CHUBBYMITCH14 CHUBBYMITCH14, 39
Mandaue City, Philippines
ItzmehAngela   4 ItzmehAngela, 35
Davao, Philippines
rachelle andulan   8 rachelle andulan, 26
Batangas, Philippines
Char Char, 33
Macau
WA_Dan WA_Dan, 36
Perth, Australia
wobbio   6 wobbio, 27
London (England), United Kingdom
sigrid erauda   3 New sigrid erauda, 24
Cebu, Philippines
Willkim123 Willkim123, 39
Seoul, Korea
yummys yummys, 38
Tagum City, Philippines
Kimms   4 Kimms, 22
San Fernando, Philippines
Patrickpajo   3 Patrickpajo, 19
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
lycel heroshima   9 lycel heroshima, 34
Butuan City, Philippines
Jam12 Jam12, 27
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
awesomelady   9 awesomelady, 40
Davao City, Philippines
Luna76   5 Luna76, 40
Davao, Philippines
dr imran   6 dr imran, 32
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Kevin B Kevin B, 43
Gyeongbuk, Korea
sanjeep sanjeep, 28
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
jannajoy jannajoy, 31
Paranaque, Philippines
Daisy82, 34
Last online 9 Jun 2016
Daisy82
Daisy82, 34
Last online 9 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Daisy's simple life

Location

  Shaoyang, China

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 32 to 37 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

My English name is Daisy, my Chinese name is Li Zhiyao.I was born in a small town ,and I was the only kid, so I have been precious in their eyes. I love plants,so in the university, i chose to major in plants . I have been dreaming to meet a man who has the same intrests as me .he can go hiking with me ,watching the most beautiful flowers, the greenest mountains. In fact, I have not encountered such a person. After graduation i became a biology teacher in a middle school. Now, I like my job, but also like my students, although they are sometimes a little mischievous. Most of the time, thry are very cute. As a teacher, i have lots of free time . In my free time, I stayed at home, reading books, drinking tea, watching movies or surfing the Internet . In the summer vacation in particular, i like to travel, enjoy the beautiful natural scenery of those places. I still like plants, in my heart ,any simple scenery will be the most beautiful scenery as long as i stay with my lover. My friends all like me, because I am a pure, sincerely , generous girl.

About you

I hope you are within the 29-37 year-old man, simple humor, sincere, and I have a common hobby. The best also understand little English. Waiting for you!!!Who are you ,please don't let me wait here too long.

Personal info

Age:
34
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (156cm), 99lbs (45kg), black eyes and bald.

Occupation:
teacher
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Buddhist

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...