shonen   2 shonen, 32
Dipolog, Philippines
Grifiss   6 Grifiss, 39
Trento, Italy
cj xtian   4 cj xtian, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
Timbo89   2 Timbo89, 27
Berlin, Germany
mr_prince mr_prince, 41
Manila, Philippines
samsontea samsontea, 38
Jogja, Indonesia
miko lwis miko lwis, 32
Alabel, Philippines
PanTau   2 PanTau, 43
Frankfurt, Germany
TomSanchez_ TomSanchez_, 32
Frankfurt, Germany
trish90   2 New trish90, 26
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Heyiamback New Heyiamback, 34
Sydney, Australia
Saamali   2 Saamali, 36
Madinat 'Isa, Bahrain
myrna_belocurao5 myrna_belocurao5, 36
Bangalore, India, India
faisearl   12 faisearl, 30
Pagadian City, Philippines
Royal4u   4 Royal4u, 28
Laguna, Philippines
sam3 sam3, 44
Gothenburg, Sweden
74general 74general, 42
Tagaytay, Philippines
jason15 jason15, 37
Makati, Philippines
jojo37   2 jojo37, 37
Sukhumvit, Thailand
DK38, 45
Last online: 24 Jun 2016
DK38
DK38, 45
Last online: 24 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Still single......


  DK38 replies selectively

Location

  Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 35 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Seeing as I don't really enjoy talking about myself, I'll tell you a little bit about what I would be looking for in somebody. Somebody who believes in something, who believe in themselves, and will believe in me. Somebody who has dreams, and will push me to achieve my dreams. Somebody who will congratulate me when I am successful, and cheer me up when I am not. Someone who is trusting, and will give me time to myself when I need it. I'm looking for open minded people who don't judge others by what they drive, wear, or what they look like physically. If you are fortunate in life, be thankful for it, don't be arrogant about it. In general, if you treat others the way you think they would want to be treated, we'll get along fine. OK. the next step is yours, if you have any questions about me, feel free to ask.

Personal info

Age:
45
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (176cm), 159lbs (72kg), blue eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
Engineer.
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...