br1191   3 br1191, 24
Manila, Philippines
David10007 David10007, 41
Melbourne, Australia
annlablab   6 annlablab, 24
Manila, Philippines
broken3x broken3x, 26
Al Jahra', Kuwait
desydesy   5 desydesy, 35
Jakarta, Indonesia
Jarecki93   2 New Jarecki93, 23
Bradford (England), United Kingdom
Looking for your lov New Looking for your lov, 30
Al Jubayl, Saudi Arabia
AROY   19 AROY, 29
Dubai, Malaysia
Laverna   9 Laverna, 36
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
Bicmitchum4268   5 Bicmitchum4268, 44
Meridian (MS), United States
Jerry777   4 New Jerry777, 33
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Arpakorn_pongpang   4 Arpakorn_pongpang, 28
Khonkaen, Thailand
jiebun   4 jiebun, 25
Mueng, Thailand
PS43   4 PS43, 27
Pasay City, Philippines
Magsipoc28   2 New Magsipoc28, 36
Angeles City, Philippines
April_Rose143   5 April_Rose143, 18
Olongapo City, Philippines
verlyn   5 verlyn, 24
Antipolo, Philippines
Kimberky May Kimberky May, 26
Davao City, Philippines
Candys   22 Candys, 33
Surigao, Philippines
D-Lo, 34
Last online 6h, 1m ago
D-Lo, 34
Last online 6h, 1m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

Don't afraid to talk, I'm not a dangerous guy, I don't bite :)


  Aurora (IL), United States

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 22 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Like to draw and write stories and songs. I lived in Illinois my whole life , but moved all around Illinois so many times I lost count. I like to hang out with my friend when I get the chance, socialize and go c oncert. The best thing about me, I m the most loyal friend you can ever have , you have me as a friend you have a friend for life and I'll always watch your back.

About you

A girl who care about me, enjoys life, independent, has a sense of humor and maybe cute

Personal info

Mixed ethnicity, 6'1" (185cm), 205lbs (93kg), brown eyes and black hair.

DJ , Custodian, MMA Trainer, Parkour Teacher
High School - Graduated
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Regular drinker