yasuma   6 yasuma, 42
Okayama, Japan
zhuxuanzuo   3 zhuxuanzuo, 26
Shanghai, China
trs1 trs1, 45
Tampa (FL), United States
humbleguy2015   2 humbleguy2015, 40
New West Minister, Canada
dinemann   2 dinemann, 39
Buffalo (NY), United States
Randyhernaez Randyhernaez, 38
Manila City, Philippines
prince   2 prince, 31
Cebu, Philippines
Justine Lee   2 Justine Lee, 44
Gyeonggi, Korea
Killxzur   4 Killxzur, 21
Jonkoping, Sweden
elsido elsido, 44
Ooita, Japan
MrTeddyBear   7 MrTeddyBear, 37
Yokosuka, Japan
Akcent   2 New Akcent, 27
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
leoh leoh, 31
Davao, Philippines
Pavlin New Pavlin, 36
Rome, Italy
Raul medrano   5 Raul medrano, 39
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Neilly_28   3 Neilly_28, 28
Glasgow (Scotland), United Kingdom
RD phil   2 New RD phil, 25
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Gregor77   3 New Gregor77, 39
Vasteras, Sweden
thuglife   4 thuglife, 19
Cebu, Philippines
Cyrille77, 39
Last online: 5h, 26m ago
Cyrille77
Cyrille77, 39
Last online: 5h, 26m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking to share my passions

Location

  London, United Kingdom

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 24 to 45 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I'm a fairly open minded guy still baffled by London's thriving cultural scene having lived here for over 7 years now. I like good food obviously, independent cinema, theatre, design and fashion, classical and electronic music to name a few things. I work as a marketing consultant, a job which I really love as it allows me to be creative and help brands become more ethical. I love cycling to work along the river Thames every morning, among the ducks, swans and other fauna that populates the river banks...

I come from the Champagne region in France where I grew up in the countryside, so I love the city but also am a great lover of nature :)

About you

I don't have a particular profile of person in mind but I usually get on best with curious people, who equally enjoy a visit to an art exhibition, a classical concert or a night out clubbing, go on a wine tasting course, or take a bike and wander through the countryside...

Personal info

Age:
39
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (174cm), 159lbs (72kg), hazel eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Marketing consultant
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Rarely smokes
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...