Girlie buhawe   4 Girlie buhawe, 35
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
CanadianInAsia CanadianInAsia, 38
Hanoi, Vietnam
eyecatcher1981   8 eyecatcher1981, 35
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
fhena   3 fhena, 34
Antipolo, Philippines
RodC RodC, 29
Rio Tuba, Philippines
marychely gementiza   9 marychely gementiza, 37
Butuan City, Philippines
ghlai ghlai, 27
Quirino, Philippines
jazzy15   7 jazzy15, 40
Manila, Philippines
lelive lelive, 32
Busan, Korea
jovieboie37 jovieboie37, 37
Legaspi, Philippines
dineshbisht dineshbisht, 35
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Chris0110 Chris0110, 29
Inverness (Scotland), United Kingdom
sweetieaugust   16 sweetieaugust, 37
Iligan City, Philippines
Honeygracewayne   17 Honeygracewayne, 23
Dasmrinas Cavite, Philippines
Florian bino   3 Florian bino, 21
Pasig, Philippines
apao apao, 19
Oroquieta, Philippines
jeffrey2000   7 jeffrey2000, 39
Cebu City, Philippines
nicole_honeyum   11 nicole_honeyum, 45
Cabuyao, Philippines
slevin01   17 slevin01, 33
Toulouse, France
Cynthia5, 55
Last online 6 Nov 2016
Cynthia5
Cynthia5, 55
Last online 6 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 50 to 78 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Hello! I'm Cynthia, a Utility worker. I'm a workaholic kind of person, i always love to be busy, but i care so much to my family and friends also, a lot would say i'm thoughtful and funny, while me says i am a passive kind of person and with a great patience also... I love cooking filipino dishes , i like food trip and loves music so much, i'm fond of collecting different kinds of flowers coz i love gardening, i used to make accessories made of recycled things coz artworks are my favorite too... that's it for now... bye bye and thanks for droppin by...GOD BLESS!!!!

About you

THOUGHTFUL, honest, Loving, Caring, Understanding, Responsible with sense of humor and sensible.the man that can accept me as what i am and who will love my children too.

Personal info

Age:
55
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 121lbs (55kg), slim, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Utliity Worker
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...