deutscher_86   2 deutscher_86, 30
.Nrw, Germany
jamie007 jamie007, 39
Singapore
fannie_143 New fannie_143, 41
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Tordsthlm Tordsthlm, 31
Vasteras, Sweden
sasn45   2 sasn45, 45
Las Pinas, Philippines
asteroid   3 asteroid, 21
Medan, Indonesia
gee06   3 gee06, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Flying Jeep Flying Jeep, 36
Tachikawa, Japan
flowerida flowerida, 37
Amsterdam, Netherlands
lovetime lovetime, 28
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
stan807   3 stan807, 45
Sydney, Australia
princess aamy   3 princess aamy, 26
Kampala, Uganda
junika junika, 45
Davao, Philippines
Noonee32 Noonee32, 32
Bangbuathong, Thailand
Dream Realm   4 New Dream Realm, 33
Quezon City, Philippines
kimei   4 kimei, 25
Naga, Philippines
Winchyl   4 Winchyl, 24
Manado, Indonesia
beautyjamiela   6 beautyjamiela, 21
Zamboanga, Philippines
sweetflower sweetflower, 34
Cebu, Philippines
Crizel Satorre, 29
Last online 28 Jun 2016
Crizel Satorre
Crizel Satorre, 29
Last online 28 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Life is what you make it :)

Location

  Davao City, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 38 years old for friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

i am a simple woman who loves traveling ( i just haven't gotten a chance to do so) and loves music so much. i in fact made a living from it especially when i was still in college. i'll just tell more in person. . but one thing is for sure, i give high regards to those who are worth it. . dont dare to mess up with me if you dont want to be disrespected. .only descent conversation is accepted coz i am.

About you

good person, respectful, down to earth, true in his words and who will love me truly and accept me for who and what i am, what i've been through. should be family-oriented coz as for me that's the greatest thing you can have in this world. preferably with no vices like smoking and drinking coz i am literally allergic to those. hopefully sweet and romantic coz i am. 😊

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 97lbs (44kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
English tutor/Call center associate
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...