Cris Ella • 19
Last online: 7h, 32m ago
  Customer Service Representative
Cris Ella
Cris Ella • 19
  Customer Service Representative
Last online: 7h, 32m ago

Be who you are and be confident enough with yourself.

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 35 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Life challenges and bad experiences makes me a better person. Learning from mistakes makes me more matured. I'm Compassionate, Fashionable but Simple, Kind, Adventurous, Humble and I'm kinda Conservative in a way but not to the extent. But I know I'm a flexible type of person. I'm from a Christian Family. I'm not perfect, I have so many flaws but I'm being myself . NO FAKES allowed and that makes me a person that is unique, a one of a kind. I hope I could find the serious relationship I am looking for.

By the way, I love cooking and eating.😂.
I love writing novels and just any stories. I love reading books. I like painting and drawing. I know how to sing and to play instruments such as guitar and keyboard (not really that good). My hobby is composing songs and I also know some sports.😊

About you

To those who are looking for friends. I can be the loyal friend you'll ever have but you should respect me.

To be specific. I want to meet someone that I can fall in love with.


Someone who will understand me. Someone who is faithful, humble, kind, compassionate and loving. I know people had so many flaws, we don't deserve love but we deserve forgiveness and grace. Just don't take it for granted.

I'm looking for someone that is honest and loyal, someone who likes to travel. Someone who will eat what I cook, hear the songs I will sing, and supports me with my dream and goals in life. SOMEONE who will Accept me for who I am and to what I have. Someone who is stronger and doesn't give up easily no matter what hardships we may encounter.

Personal info

Age:
19
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
5'1" (156cm) and average body type.

Occupation:
Customer Service Representative
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like...