Nicole-jude   2 Nicole-jude, 31
Bangkok Thailand, Philippines
Aishajoy_03   2 Aishajoy_03, 25
Olongapo City, Philippines
Soo painful Soo painful, 29
Angeles City, Philippines
Ryle1986   3 Ryle1986, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
bebz25 bebz25, 25
Dumaguete, Philippines
cute03   7 cute03, 25
Makati City, Philippines
ives853   2 ives853, 31
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
meena meena, 23
Chiang Saen, Thailand
Rvs513   3 Rvs513, 43
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
jorhaina   2 jorhaina, 26
Tacurong City, Philippines
Karen17   5 Karen17, 41
Manila, Philippines
wingel   4 wingel, 24
Mandaue City, Philippines
Sardinapiccante23   21 Sardinapiccante23, 38
Manila, Philippines
Mhaijash New Mhaijash, 27
Davao City, Philippines
Jasminemendoza   4 Jasminemendoza, 44
Olongapo City, Philippines
michiku02   3 michiku02, 26
Cebu, Philippines
AppleMango New AppleMango, 32
Davao, Philippines
Marie limbo   2 Marie limbo, 39
Bangkapi, Thailand
Sharon Atoc   7 Sharon Atoc, 34
Angeles City, Philippines
Cresilda Incipido, 39
Last online: 29 Mar 2016
Cresilda Incipido
Cresilda Incipido, 39
Last online: 29 Mar 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I want someone who really care & love me for the rest of my life...and accept who really i am...

Location

  Davao City, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 36 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

im simple as a true filipina,approachable and also GOD fearing...My hobbies are reading novels,books and also reading BIBLE which interest me most.."LIFE IS WHAT YOU MAKE IT"is my philosophy in life..

About you

I am looking for that special someone who loves GOD,lover and life partner,someone i could have a great life together.I am not looking perfect person but atleast he strive to follow what the will of GOD is.....Am almost 3 years member of this site,but there is no serious man I've ever meet.Am here joining this site to find christian man that serve GOD for the rest if his life.Someone does not smoke nor drink but dedicated his life to the LORD.I want serious only here.If you are not serious leave me and search another one!Godbless!

Personal info

Age:
39
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 110lbs (50kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Tutor
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...