Daisuke chan Daisuke chan, 30
Kanagawa, Japan
Jean81894   2 Jean81894, 22
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
JyJy JyJy, 41
Bangkok, Thailand
rowena.boniol rowena.boniol, 36
Cebu, Philippines
rania rania, 24
Tangerang, Indonesia
tkwk28   3 New tkwk28, 24
Gyeonggi, Korea
Kimidora   3 Kimidora, 20
Cdo, Philippines
kk_rajin   2 kk_rajin, 44
Woodlands, Singapore
santinoabarquez   5 santinoabarquez, 31
Cebu, Philippines
Molla Molla, 29
Guangzhou, China
duftlagltkfwk68 duftlagltkfwk68, 38
Suwoon, Korea
jeysah jeysah, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
tintin18568   27 tintin18568, 26
Quezon City, Philippines
Suwanawieng   7 Suwanawieng, 39
Soipisai, Thailand
akotoh   2 akotoh, 40
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
nakie15   2 nakie15, 20
Iligan, Philippines
Csharp New Csharp, 29
Hamburg, Germany
Looking454   2 Looking454, 41
Adelaide, Australia
John34santiago   4 John34santiago, 30
Makati City, Philippines
Corton, 70
Last online 25 Nov 2016
Corton
Corton, 70
Last online 25 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for long term love and marriage


  Corton replies selectively

Location

  Fushun, China

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 45 to 54 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Hello! I'm a sincere, honest, loyal, man of depth and integrity. Love is what it's all about! Family and friends are the highest priority for me. We often gather together for food and a little wine. I enjoy music of many kinds, art galleries, good movies, literature. I also play tennis and sometimes go walking in the countryside and mountains around Fushun.

About you

I'm looking for someone who is above all, honest and sincere. I would prefer a taller woman, over 164cm, who values family life, who is loyal, who enjoys socializing. An interest in music and the arts would be good.

If I don't respond to a message it just means that I have no interest, or that I'm busy at that moment. Please don't be offended; nothing personal.

Also, no photo; no reply.

Personal info

Age:
70
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (183cm), 187lbs (85kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Teacher
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...