Cool247365 • 56
Last active: 8 Mar 2020
  Sales
Cool247365
Cool247365 • 56
  Sales
Last active: 8 Mar 2020

Hello from Canada!

Hashtags

#Fitness#Nutrition#Travel#Hugs#Snuggling#HoldingHands

Location

  Regina, Canada  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 30 to 56 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Happy New Year 2020 Everyone !

PLEASE READ:
I'm looking to find the right one.... for me. I am looking for a "Woman" that is same age or younger. Sorry, I'm not interested in anyone older than me or anyone with any kid(s). No offence to you or your kid(s). Even if they are not living with you. There is way too much drama when they are present in a relationship. Been there done that.... it's just not for me. So if you do have any then please move on to the next profile. I am not the one for you.

What I can say about me is that I am very loyal, honest and trustworthy. I have a great sense of humour and I'm fun to be around. I will always put my woman first. Just like the saying goes "Happy Wife Happy Life." Even though I have never been married I live by that motto. Why shouldn't you come first ?

I currently live in Canada but would consider a change as long as it's not too hot. Not good with the extreme heat. And for that matter not good with the extreme cold either. Where I live in Canada it fits into the extreme cold and as I get older I tend to not like it as much. I think the winters are getting colder and longer each year. Or maybe it is just me but I could care less to see any more snow unless I want to see it.
Somewhere in the low to mid 20's (Celsius) for the majority of the year would be just right.

Maybe I am asking to much here to find both the right woman and the right temperature to live in but let's see if the Universe will bless me and provide me with these two requests.

Wish me luck !

About you

Definitely want to meet someone that is fitness focused and nutrition minded as I am.
These are New Year's Resolutions for me.

If you are in good shape (round is not a shape) then we would be a perfect match.

Like to be active and be outdoors enjoying nature. Let's be active together.

NOTE:
If you are going to message me then please make a effort to say more than just
"Hi, Hello or How are you?" Messages like that will take longer to respond to or maybe ignored.
Put your creative mind to work and send a me a meaningful message.

Let's not waste each others time.... and time is ticking..... for all of us.

Carpe Diem!

Personal info

Age:
56
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Handsome
5'11" (180cm) and athletic.
 
Occupation:
Sales
 
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker
 
Relationship status:
Single
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic