stonerocky   5 stonerocky, 36
London, United Kingdom
lhadylee   9 lhadylee, 25
Makati, Philippines
jairah keya guioguio   5 jairah keya guioguio, 18
Tagbilaran, Philippines
Stldarmor15   4 Stldarmor15, 39
Cebu, Philippines
Jhey03 Jhey03, 33
Olongapo City, Philippines
lykaer   2 lykaer, 30
Miscity, Philippines
justin4805   5 justin4805, 35
Seoul, Korea
prettylulu02   5 prettylulu02, 25
Manila, Philippines
Quenchar   3 Quenchar, 28
Manila, Philippines
Sweet   4 Sweet, 26
Cebu, Philippines
wildmandan   3 wildmandan, 35
Melbourne, Australia
Yuuki kanami   3 Yuuki kanami, 27
Davao City, Philippines
ARMagnum1422   4 New ARMagnum1422, 28
Spring Branch (TX), United States
Jessagirl05 Jessagirl05, 26
Dumaguete, Philippines
marylynnat   9 marylynnat, 44
Iligan City, Philippines
fix me im broken   7 fix me im broken, 41
Igacos, Philippines
james donald   12 james donald, 32
Jalandhar, India
christian111   10 christian111, 26
Davao, Philippines
Clara10 Clara10, 21
Bogor, Indonesia
Coco66, 50
Last online 12h, 13m ago
Coco66
Coco66, 50
Last online 12h, 13m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for love

Location

  Toronto, Canada

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 48 to 57 years old for marriage.

About me

Hello all who read my profile. I am here looking for the last man in this life........No game please . Thanks.

I am a honest, a caring but a normal looking woman. I have a son and he will be with me in the future in Canada. Wish I would find a right man for rest of my life here.
To be honest with yourself first and then you would be honest with me, with others. You could tell me whatever you like me to share with but be sure to tell me the truth. This is all what I ask from you!
Thank you and wish you good luck!

About you

One woman man and also who would like to give some love to my son.

Personal info

Age:
50
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'6" (168cm), 141lbs (64kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Live-in -caregiver
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Buddhist

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...