Claus_dk • 52
Last online: 1d, 15h ago
  non
Claus_dk
Claus_dk • 52
  non
Last online: 1d, 15h ago

Looking for a lady

Location

  Fredensborg, Denmark  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 39 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Hi

What does this mean in english, please read it, and do what it says:

Mangyaring basahin ang aking buong profile

Form this date: august the 26 2017, i will delete messages from people, who dont respect my profiles info and text limitation! So if i dont answer you, it is thats why.

I am a man from Denmark. My name is Claus. I am retired because of some illness, primary tinnitus. This means it can be hard for me to travel to Asia alone, so i am primary looking for friends in Denmark, Sweden, Norway and Germany. But that does not mean, i wont write with persons outside those countries. Feel free to write, if you to example wants to know anything about Denmark.

some important info, i have never been married and i dont have any children. And i live alone in a 2 room small flat. And i have never been in far Asia.

A last note, i dont have Skype, and a webcam, i dont have Viper, whats app, and my phone, who is NOT a smartphone are blocked for calls outside Denmark, but i have FB. And please respect my age limit. And btw if you show me "interested in me " i expect you contact me first. If we not allready has made a chat And you keep showing it. Otherwise, i dont think you are serious. The same if you show by question, that you have not read my profile, that i will take as a personal insult and i will cut you instantly. I write this, because i feel this is important info about for the person i want to be with.

Please dont call me mr or sir. I am not royal, a duke or some like that, just an ordinary man. Or Clause, i am not a child but a grown up man!! Please also not call me dear, when we dont know each other. One more thing, no children language, like half words, big letters and so, you should be an adult, not a child.

Updated 27 januar 2018

About you

Hi

I would like to find a good and kind woman, with a good heart, good manners, a nice language, who believes in the word of god and lives after his words. And with whom, I can start a life together with from ---> ZERO <----. Means we are the same place in the life in some important matters.

It seems like many dont understand the above, but to example it means, you like me, if you are a Filipina NEVER has been married. Because you can not get a family reunification according to danish law. if you are separated, which means we cannot live together in Denmark.

Be sure you understand what this is meaning.

A simple woman as i am a simple man.

I want a relationship, where there are balance. So if you cant show balance in our chatting, i dont think you can to in a relationship.

I would also like to meet a woman who has a good upbringing and good manners. It is very important to me, as if we are going to have children together, i can be sure that she is able to give them a proper upbringing.

A last thing, even that i am not a catholic, i expect if she is a catholic, she believes in "fornications". Another thing, i dont do friends with strangers, so to be my friend, you have to take your time, so i can know you well. And yes for friendship and chat i have NO age limitations.

update 22/3-18

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Below Average
6'3" (191cm).

Occupation:
non
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker