Mamards hito Mamards hito, 22
Dumaguete, Philippines
astery2kb astery2kb, 41
Quezon City, Philippines
ghraze882   2 ghraze882, 34
Nt, Hong Kong
AyJay19 AyJay19, 21
Bacolod, Philippines
beeza   5 beeza, 37
Cebu, Philippines
Mabm   3 Mabm, 38
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
Elenquinones New Elenquinones, 42
Davao, Philippines
Edcebu   3 Edcebu, 42
Cebu City, Philippines
Moontokyo   2 Moontokyo, 36
Tokyo, Japan
Jimmy22   4 Jimmy22, 40
Quezon City, Philippines
Mariana143   3 Mariana143, 44
Tagbilaran City, Philippines
dan2016   2 dan2016, 29
General Santos City, Philippines
pochs   2 pochs, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
Hot momma New Hot momma, 22
Quezon City, Philippines
sexylady20121808   18 sexylady20121808, 26
Taguig, Philippines
chad_kulit chad_kulit, 32
Manila City, Philippines
rdesumala rdesumala, 28
Candon, Philippines
mhel toralba   2 New mhel toralba, 44
Lucban, Philippines
King888 King888, 40
Seattle (WA), United States
ClaudiaJolie, 34
Last online 2d, 15h ago
ClaudiaJolie
ClaudiaJolie, 34
Last online 2d, 15h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for good friends :)


  ClaudiaJolie replies selectively

Location

  Paris, France

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 31 to 35 years old for friendship, networking and more.

About me

Hello the world...Bonjour la France..., i come from Indonesia but now living in France. I like France and Europe in general even it's cold very cold. Very different with my country :D. I'm working for Indonesian délégation to France (u must know what i mean)
Anyway, i'm easygoing, friendly and i can say that i'm patient ;)
But....when i'm angry will be boom!! Haha :D

About you

nothing...
I just wanna meet some friends who have good personality..
NOT ARROGANT and NOT RUDE especially...
nothing else.. :)
You guys...If you can accept your couple just on their strength, it's normal and easy to do that and it's not the man what I search. But if you know your couple has weaknesses and you can keep loving her, that's the best guy! I don't search a perfect guy but a guy who is patient and can keep loving my strenght and my weaknesses :)

Personal info

Age:
34
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Mixed ethnicity, 5'5" (165cm), 108lbs (49kg), slim, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Fonctionnaire/bureaucrat
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...