Wallaby72 Wallaby72, 45
Blue Mountain, Australia
liban liban, 32
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Ted hughes Ted hughes, 42
Crouch End (England), United Kingdom
Brando Sandigan Brando Sandigan, 37
Quezon, City, Philippines
zitnik07 zitnik07, 31
Manila Taguig, Philippines
Igor707   2 New Igor707, 40
Yantai, China
Joules   2 Joules, 42
Oroquieta City, Philippines
Justmegratis Justmegratis, 33
Huntsville (AL), United States
alex00001 alex00001, 36
Frankfurt, Germany
Nick123   3 Nick123, 22
Miami (FL), United States
hotguyz#15   9 hotguyz#15, 33
Dipolog/K.S.A., Philippines
miguel cortez   6 miguel cortez, 43
Cham, Germany
Deeepset   3 Deeepset, 45
Jomtien, Sweden
encarnacion5   2 encarnacion5, 41
Cebu City, Philippines
MarkRyan   4 MarkRyan, 41
Glasgow (Scotland), United Kingdom
thuglife   4 thuglife, 19
Cebu, Philippines
LinkFLoyd LinkFLoyd, 28
That One Place (MI), United States
humbleguy2015   2 humbleguy2015, 40
New West Minister, Canada
Jonathan2275   3 New Jonathan2275, 41
Odenton (MD), United States
Citiboi, 39
Last online: 1h, 32m ago
Citiboi
Citiboi, 39
Last online: 1h, 32m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hello from Helsinki

Location

  Helsinki, Finland

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 40 years old for friendship, romance and more.

About me

I'm looking for women to meet for friendship and company at first.

I work a white-collar job in an international corporation. I'm interested in technology and business. I have a bachelors degree. In my free time I enjoy traveling, motorcycling and golf. I also do some sport regularly to stay fit, mostly gym and jogging. I like other sports too, like rock climbing, scuba, snorkeling...

I've never been married and have no kids. I haven't found the woman I want to marry. I do enjoy good conversations, going out, partying or doing something else in the right company.

I'm slim, blonde with short hair, have glasses and a short beard.

About you

I'm looking for a woman who is sane, social, open minded and speaks english. Someone who knows how to have fun, is not too serious and likes hanging out. I'm not looking for a serious relationship or marriage at first.

Personal info

Age:
39
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (181cm) and 176lbs (80kg).

Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...