ChristinaBian, 39
Last online: 2d, 14h ago
ChristinaBian
ChristinaBian, 39
Last online: 2d, 14h ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

A sincere Chinese girl seeking a warm love harbor

Location

  Wuhan, China  [ show map ]

Some photos of me


+2 

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 52 years old for dating and serious relationship.

About me

I am a single,unmarried and I have no kid. I'm a civil servant, working for the government. My English is good and I know something about the western culture, so I think it would be much easier for us to communicate. I am a very honest person and serious in this quest. I am optimistic, positive, kind, gentle, sincere, romantic and family oriented. I have broad life interests in sports, outdoor activities, traveling, taking pictures, cooking and housekeeping. I also enjoy working. I think working is a good way to keep an active body and mind. I believe that happiness, joy and peace depend more on who you are together with than what you are doing. The best successes in life are those you share with someone you love. In a relationship I value honesty, devotion, compromise, communication and working towards common goals. For my future family, a small simple family which is full of love is perfect for me. I enjoy keeping the home happy and warm, which I think is a good contribution for marriage success. A flower needs good soil and water and sunlight to grow. I’d like to compare the development of a relationship to flowering process. I planted the seeds of this flower. I hope this flower of love will bloom, if this is what you want, please write to me. I deeply believe fate and destiny and I truly have faith in God who will lead me to my lover at first sight. So here I am, where are you?

About you

I hope you are well educated, gentle, optimistic, humorous, kind, tolerant and sincere and you can give me a solid chest and warm arms. We can share the joys and sorrows of life, go through happiness and sadness, ups and downs of life and build a warm and happy home together.

Personal info

Age:
39
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'5" (164cm), 108lbs (49kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
civil servant
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like