Maria11111 New Maria11111, 38
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
jhones   3 jhones, 32
Jakarta, Indonesia
thamachris thamachris, 30
Tacloban, Philippines
julgoo32 julgoo32, 42
Mandaue City, Korea
Listy Sassya Syahita   8 New Listy Sassya Syahita, 38
Jakarta, Indonesia
lovely43 lovely43, 43
Masbate Masbate, Philippines
hanky   4 hanky, 42
Chonburi, Thailand
Mhyjupiter   10 Mhyjupiter, 42
Angeles City, Philippines
susan cabizon susan cabizon, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
michael angel michael angel, 35
Nonthaburi, Thailand
rocky69forward rocky69forward, 30
Anywhere In The Asia, Philippines
VantonaSasana   16 VantonaSasana, 42
หลวง, Thailand
honesti7903 honesti7903, 37
Mindanao, Philippines
sasha lopez   11 sasha lopez, 20
Cebu, Philippines
Lj lao   2 New Lj lao, 24
Quezon City, Philippines
Huiliang Chung Huiliang Chung, 30
Guangzhou, China
where r u   9 where r u, 35
Angeles City,Seoul, Korea
jade_cudiera   19 jade_cudiera, 26
Dipolog City, Philippines
trese13   4 trese13, 29
Metro Manila, Philippines
ChrisM, 41
Last online 28 Nov 2016
ChrisM
ChrisM, 41
Last online 28 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Seeking partner and best friend

Location

  Murfreesboro (TN), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I'm a 40 year old who is currently in college and work full time. I like to in my free time go on nice walks, perhaps watch movies and just do activities to keep my mind active and be at peace with myself. I would like to someday become an accountant since I'm working on an accounting degree.

About you

I want to meet a woman who believes in the two-income household, and also who is hard working. I want a woman who believes in being best friends. Also I want a woman who will always be there for me no matter how tough things can get. As I would be there for you when you need me to support you emotionally.

Personal info

Age:
41
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (181cm), 209lbs (95kg), blue eyes and red hair.

Occupation:
Food Service, and a current student
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...