koni koni, 33
Chonburi, Thailand
Im007 Im007, 37
Antwerpen, Belgium
sexy_rina   2 sexy_rina, 25
Manila City, Philippines
brown white   8 New brown white, 33
Cebu City, Philippines
isparkel isparkel, 28
Sjdm, Philippines
Cato Nybo   2 Cato Nybo, 44
Bergen, Norway
melnora   4 melnora, 42
Mandaue City, Philippines
henry_allen henry_allen, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
mocha   6 mocha, 32
Ozamis City, Philippines
Erich54 New Erich54, 25
Mis.Oriental, Philippines
PichaaTH   2 PichaaTH, 24
Bangkok, Thailand
jodee   6 jodee, 28
Riyadh, Philippines
mayassa   2 mayassa, 29
Puerto Princesa, Philippines
Nemesi   3 Nemesi, 39
Milano, Italy
Arny86   2 Arny86, 30
Oslo, Norway
asley221994   5 asley221994, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
Nonen   4 Nonen, 23
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Diana Suberi   5 Diana Suberi, 25
General Santos City, Philippines
virgie42 virgie42, 41
Cebu City, Philippines
Chris the Voice, 68
Last online 1h, 26m ago
Chris the Voice
Chris the Voice, 68
Last online 1h, 26m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Preparing to Retire in Philippines ....

Location

  London (England), United Kingdom

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 35 to 50 years old for friendship.

About me

I'm a 67 year-old divorced man originally from London, UK ... I've already spent 3 years (alone!) in Philippines in Pampanga and Quezon City, Manila. I have a small media business here. Right now I'm back in my home country of UK on a work assignment but I will be back in Philippines - for good! ... by the end of this year,

To save you asking:

* yes ... I have been divorced over 20 years
* no ... I'm not involved with anyone now
* yes ... I have a 30 year-old married son
* no ... He does not live with me
* yes ... I had a Filipina gf before 2 years - it's over now
* no ... We are not in touch now ...
* yes ... I have many Pinoy friends - male and female
* no ... There is no-one special
and YES - I am available for the right woman

anything else you want to know?

Chat to me on cam ...

Yahoo: chris_t_982006

Skype: chris.thornton98

by the way, I am a practising Roman Catholic and I sing in English and Tagalog choirs

About you

To be honest, I'm not really "looking" ... too busy with work. But I like chatting and having an attractive friend in the same city would be nice. I'm free and available if the relationship blossoms.

Personal info

Age:
68
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (184cm), 157lbs (71kg), blue eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
Copywriter
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Regular drinker




You may also like...