sam jack   3 sam jack, 38
Palala, Brazil
Pete101   5 Pete101, 40
Toronto, Canada
digoy   2 digoy, 32
Manila, Philippines
Minpin   2 Minpin, 33
Reykjavik, Iceland
xandergalle   3 New xandergalle, 35
Makati, Philippines
kei kei kei kei, 45
Tokyo, Japan
Fikiwae   3 Fikiwae, 24
Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Denden16 Denden16, 26
Singapore
nivle   8 nivle, 33
Winnipeg, Canada
dannycee dannycee, 35
Lake Forest (CA), United States
sitlord   2 sitlord, 31
Taichung City, Taiwan
Kempinski Kempinski, 35
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
ish ish, 44
Perth, Australia
scania   7 scania, 39
Kongsberg, Norway
me4you1 me4you1, 30
Brum (England), United Kingdom
rey_8213   4 rey_8213, 33
Davao City, Philippines
Howlingjinn Howlingjinn, 34
Marquette (MI), United States
Ajax812 Ajax812, 45
Pomona (CA), United States
Pisces_guy   4 Pisces_guy, 43
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Chris in Makati, 58
Last online: 2h, 13m ago
Chris in Makati
Chris in Makati, 58
Last online: 2h, 13m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

It's me, Chris


  Chris in Makati replies selectively

Location

  Makati City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 35 years old for friendship, romance, networking and more.

About me

I live in Makati City but am originally from the U.K. Before coming to the Philippines I worked in Thailand, South Korea, The Gambia, Turkey, Nigeria, and also lived in Hong Kong for 12 years. I love travelling, and have now been to 36 different countries. I'm not the kind of person who likes to stay home much, and enjoy going out with friends and meeting new people. My hobbies include computers and technology, playing billiards and badminton.

About you

I like meeting anyone who is intelligent, educated and has got something to say. I like talkative people who are outgoing and friendly. I'm looking for someone who is working in a real job, so no bargirls, webcam chat girls or other people hoping to squeeze money out of guys with their sad stories please. I want to meet someone who is ambitious and enjoys doing exciting things and visiting interesting places. Above all, you should be open an honest in your relationships with other people. I don't even care if you're not Filipino. I'm color-blind when it comes to things like nationality and race, and I'm happy to meet anyone as long as they match the above.

I live in Manila, so I'd prefer someone who lives or works around here so that we can meet easily. Please don't waste our time if you're in some remote province because I'm not interested in a long-distance penpal, chatmate or textmate.

Personal info

Age:
58
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (177cm), 187lbs (85kg), hazel eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Self-employed
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...