Aiwa   2 Aiwa, 35
Lampang, Thailand
Madi00   2 Madi00, 26
Manila, Philippines
leah bliss leah bliss, 43
Cebu City, Philippines
Ah jan   2 New Ah jan, 30
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
trixian   2 trixian, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Sandra35   3 Sandra35, 35
Quezon, Philippines
Rikkababes   4 Rikkababes, 26
Manila, Philippines
Phatcharapa   20 Phatcharapa, 32
Chon Buri, Thailand
Angeli88   2 Angeli88, 28
Cebu, Philippines
lazy ann   8 lazy ann, 43
Angeles City, Philippines
Iamlamtina   8 Iamlamtina, 28
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
jorymae jorymae, 31
Dipolog City, Philippines
Anjha   7 New Anjha, 26
Bulacan, Philippines
Francess4uxxx   9 Francess4uxxx, 26
Manila, Philippines
missyjho_39 missyjho_39, 39
Manila, Philippines
andrea00   4 andrea00, 21
Cebu, Philippines
lil11888   5 lil11888, 29
Quezon City, Philippines
damsell damsell, 28
Manila, Philippines
Olive26lopez   6 Olive26lopez, 27
Manila, Philippines
Chomphoonuch Khweng, 38
Last online: 3h, 46m ago
Chomphoonuch Khweng
Chomphoonuch Khweng, 38
Last online: 3h, 46m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

I am sincere women,honesty,frankly.


  Korat, Thailand

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 45 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I are women sincere one.looking for true Love,begining in friend to serious relationship.l would say about my self that im very goodhearted,caring,faithful ,romentic,easy to talk and to be with,sincere,honest and trust worthy.and i won't be tired to find special one.

About you

I want to meet a good man believing and ready for true have not to "Perfect" because nobody perfect ,me same. A man for stay together for everything in life.l are normal women.l like romantic,listen music,caring,travel nature and interseting place,l love to go the temple if l have time.thank you for visting my profile here.if you like me.Please send meassage to me.thank you and good luck to all of us.

Personal info

Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 104lbs (47kg), black eyes and black hair.

College - Some

Relationship status:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Non drinker

You may also like...