jimmymarcos   3 jimmymarcos, 38
Barcelona, Spain
kindmen kindmen, 39
Gyeonggi, Korea
fatima mejia   26 fatima mejia, 24
Pozorrubio, Philippines
glency   4 glency, 36
Manila, Philippines
iize   2 iize, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
barry01_b barry01_b, 43
Tokyo, Japan
Faith914   2 Faith914, 31
Tokyo, Japan
sheena07   10 New sheena07, 28
Makati, Philippines
leon0864 leon0864, 36
Malolos, Philippines
Simplymehbhea   4 Simplymehbhea, 22
Mandaue, Philippines
Dunil   2 Dunil, 35
Aalborg, Denmark
marky14321   4 marky14321, 26
Benguet, Philippines
mel1131 mel1131, 24
Manila, Philippines
maristy   5 maristy, 20
Digos City, Philippines
sj_blue88 New sj_blue88, 28
Manila, Philippines
snow007   5 snow007, 37
Guangzhou, China
rlklrjdj   9 rlklrjdj, 26
Butuan City, Philippines
Rapistaann   4 New Rapistaann, 40
Manila, Philippines
Ordinario   3 Ordinario, 30
Neverland, Philippines
Chen L, 28
Last online 21 Jul 2016
Chen L
Chen L, 28
Last online 21 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Look for my special someone to start our romantic love story...:)

Location

  Suzhou, China

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 38 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Sorry, it quite give me a headache to introduce myself here. I dont know how to make a good self-introduction profile for all you guys.

I'm easy-going, open-minded, independent, and fun to be with. Usually spend my free time alone or just with few close friends hanging out shopping, traveling,hiking or having coffee in a cafe. or mightbe just stay in to have some quiet time.

I like travelling,hiking,jogging,swimming, pingpong, badminton etc. Would love to meet awesome guys here.

Hope all these information is enough for you to get to know me before we go on a first date.

P.S. Man aged from 25 to 38 and DOWN TO EARTH & WELL GROUNDED who are in China will be preferred. For younger or older than the age range, You all are just perfect, just me, I m not sure that i can live that older or longer...

About you

meet someone who is funny, responsible, self-disciplined, well-mannered,trustworthy,loyal and honest most important is he do know how to enjoy life and also look for someone special to start a FUN life with.

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 121lbs (55kg), black eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
N/A
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...