Celeste Forevermore • 52
Last online: 31 Jan 2019
  teacher
Celeste Forevermore
Celeste Forevermore • 52
  teacher
Last online: 31 Jan 2019

I'm an honest,easygoing,caring,open-minded,and affectionate happy woman.

Location

  New York City (NY), United States  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys 50 to 66 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Please read my profile before you message me. And if I don't respond to your message it's because you are less than 50 years old, you don't live in USA or I think we are not compatible. So please don't hurt your feelings! After you read my profile, you will understand me much better. Thanks!

I'm a romantic happy woman. I love life and like sunny and dislike cloudy. So I want to bring lifetime of happiness and real romantic life to my man. I want to let him feel it's me who is the only right woman he has ever been searching for. I will try to make him be the happiest man in the world
with my real love.

I believe in what you give is what you will get returned.
I think:
1. A good relationship requires"Two Persons" must have mutual respect & caring, make each other feel loved & important, creat happiness & fulfillment and have fun with each other.
2. A good relationship requires the ability to communicating, listening, being there for each other & acknowledging each other and being romantic together.
3. A good relationship requires a reliable & trusting atmosphere, respect & deep
emotional understanding, both closeness & giving space to each other.

I'm a soft, faithful,good personality, family-oriented, romantic and dedicated woman.
I’m absolutely reliable, a good listener, sincere, generous, creative, open-minded, imaginative, thoughtful. I'm young in heart, mind & body. I love trying out new things in life & I am able to adapt easily to new situations & circumstances.

I believe that a trusting friendship is the best basis for a good relationship. So I seek friendship first! By the way, the way you write your profile is very important to me. It tells me about your thoughts and feelings and it will make I know you.

All of these are very important to me!

Please no game..no scammers...

About you

I'm looking for an honest man who lives in USA

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
5'1" (154cm) and athletic.
 
Occupation:
teacher
 
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker
 
Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Education:
University - Graduated