Catleen Denise • 35
Last active: 2h, 56m ago
  self- employed
Catleen Denise
Catleen Denise • 35
  self- employed
Last active: 2h, 56m ago

" In Relationship
Don't try to be Perfect
Try to be Honest."

Hashtags

#SweetLoverCat

Location

  Makati City, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys 35 to 55 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I am Catleen Denise I'm 35 yrs old Single Mom i'am blessed with two kids, I live in Manila Philippines which is i working here to support my kids needs & ofcourse my personal Needs.I join here in D.I.A for looking serious relationship & for my lifetime partner.I am Not here for fun,playing games Only or whatever.
Its so difficult to find a ryt one & to trust SomeOne becouse I most know some of here are Not serious others fling2x only but ofcourse I' m not saying all becouse I know Not all and I believe there's still have good people here .
Sorry for saying all these I'm just telling Only true and to be honest I think Nothings bad,ryt?

Anyway, about myself I am very Simple girl, Friendly, Sweet,Caring,loving,understanding & Supporting Mom to my kids and Open minded Sometimes funny, I loved watching movies,Listening music, I'm Not good in cooking thats my poor Subject hihihi....but Sometimes I do cook Simple foods only.
I am Not beautiful but I have a good heart for those who care So "Treat me good and I will treat U better."

For more Info u can ask me through sending a msg on my Other Apps better we communicate there to know more about each other
WhatsApp, & IMO number 09500803072

About you

I am Not looking for SomeOne who has everything but SomeOne who has time to spend w/ me more than anything.I don't Need a perfect one I just Need SomeOne who can make me feel that I'm the Only One...and also a SomeOne who willing to accept me for who I am and for what I have.

I like a guy,honest,caring,loving,Sweet, understanding, trustworthy,open minded & ofcourse hve a sense of humor..
Sorry i don't like lier, cheater, mind games & fake people I really hate that.

------- Thank u so much for Visiting & reading my Profile info....

HAVE A NICE DAY AHEAD EVERYONE !!!!

Personal info

Age:
35
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Sweet
5'0" (152cm) and average body type.
 
Occupation:
self- employed
 
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker
 
Relationship status:
Single
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic


You may also like...