Carenthael • 24
Last active: 1h, 41m ago
  Student
Carenthael
Carenthael • 24
  Student
Last active: 1h, 41m ago

Wanna check this out?

Hashtags

#foodlover#adventurous#musiclover#choirmember#student#traveller

Location

  Surigao, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys 30 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Hello everyone.

I love travellin' anywhere because whenever you go to a place for the first time, there's much to look at and then it really is the best teacher of all time.
I'd love to see and be surrounded with different cultures.

I do have high hopes in life and positive outlook.

I am not a party girl. I drink occassionally. I hate the smoke of cigarettes. No "Dominant - submissive" thingy.

I am currently studying (Bachelor in Secondary Education - Major in English). Trying to finish my college. I am confident that if I'll work hard and determined enough, I'd be ably to finish this. 😊

I do travel a LOT!
From school to my boarding house - to the kitchen, to the comfort room, to my bed... That's it! 😂😂😂

I take a shower like 3 times a day! (Its hot you know 😂😂😂;)

I laugh at almost everything. I can be very talkative if I am comf[or]table with the people around me. But i can be very shy sometimes as well if I dont know the people around me.

If you have more questions, go ahead. Dont be shy to hit the button! 😂😂😂
Tho there maybe times, I am not around here, I'll see to it that I'll reply whenever I can.🤔🤔🤔

About you

Well, about someone Id like to meet;

It would be nice if you can speak English of course. Communication is a must have in a relationship. But if you do not know how, then it wouldn't be good .


I dont really care with looks as long as he is sincere, honest, kind-hearted.

No matter how horrible your past is, tell me. It's better to get hurt with the truth than be happy with lies.

You must also know and accept that I have a child. I have learned my lesson already and am trying to not do it again UNLESS it would be with the right person!

Personal info

Age:
24
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
5'0" (152cm) and slim.
 
Occupation:
Student
 
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker
 
Relationship status:
Single
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic


You may also like...