Phoezer   5 Phoezer, 31
San Francisco, Philippines
amustangkid   2 amustangkid, 42
New York, United States
Tall0001 Tall0001, 40
Manila, Philippines
takano231 takano231, 23
Saitama, Japan
adi1   3 adi1, 35
Cieszyn, Poland
reychris   2 reychris, 26
Davao City, Philippines
hironishi hironishi, 41
Tokyo, Japan
bryan choi   5 bryan choi, 37
Seoul, Korea
Ojay New Ojay, 31
Troy (MI), United States
kj_2015 kj_2015, 37
Mumbai, India
Dalton bonus   6 Dalton bonus, 39
Doha, Qatar
MdIbrahim MdIbrahim, 31
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
jjohn100000   4 jjohn100000, 45
Austin (TX), United States
raybloook raybloook, 38
Muenchen, Germany
xandergalle   4 New xandergalle, 35
Makati, Philippines
edwinz21   4 edwinz21, 28
Davao, Philippines
Hamada81 Hamada81, 35
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
bertz2017   3 bertz2017, 31
Bacoor, Philippines
James23   6 James23, 23
Butuan City, Philippines
Canuck49, 67
Last online: 1h, 41m ago
Canuck49
Canuck49, 67
Last online: 1h, 41m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Like To Meet???????

Location

  Bohol, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 19 to 55 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Hi. I am living in Bohol Philippines and I have my own house here but I am Canadian and have my own place in Vancouver as well. It would be nice to meet a girl who has a passport and has traveled so we can live in BOTH BOHOL and Vancouver. I may not be so guapo but I am a nice man. Some people are photogenic ( you) and some people are not ( me) haha. but I will tell you and I am not boastful but,,,, I am SINGLE, clean strong , healthy and educated. I am not perfect but I try my best to be HONEST.I won't tell you right away that I will marry you or that i will love you forever because we don't know each other yet and I don't lie. If we have TIME and TRUTH I would HOPE that we would find LOVE!!! I am looking for an OPEN MINDED LOVER FIRST!! Someone to share dinners, walks, talks, weekends away, passion, making love, pillow talk, laughter, tears, intimacy and most of all TRUST!!! Let's TRY to make it work

About you

Want to live half/half Philippines and Canada??? If YOU are interested please reply and tell me MUCH MORE about yourself. Your likes and dislikes. A cel number would be nice too. Thanks

Personal info

Age:
67
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (182cm), 203lbs (92kg), blue eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
Businessman
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...