Cha-chan Cha-chan, 20
Braunschweig, Germany
MonyenUbaJalog   2 New MonyenUbaJalog, 31
Gingoog, Philippines
Anaa   10 Anaa, 27
Makati City, Philippines
crixy   29 crixy, 29
Manila, Philippines
jerly_montellano jerly_montellano, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
nayara nayara, 37
Floridablanca, Philippines
itsme_mindaenriquez5 itsme_mindaenriquez5, 44
Jeddah City, Saudi Arabia
Elle Pamal   2 Elle Pamal, 27
Jakarta, Indonesia
aerina New aerina, 18
Calbayog, Philippines
christy densing   4 christy densing, 26
Tandag, Philippines
ccc ccc, 24
Zamboanga, Philippines
kamanpan40 kamanpan40, 45
Pattaya, Thailand
meguri   8 meguri, 32
Olongapo City, Philippines
aline v aline v, 29
Cebu, Philippines
eidka eidka, 37
Bangkok, Thailand
RSRAIN   4 RSRAIN, 39
Bangkok, Thailand
imjulie22   6 imjulie22, 35
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
cuty_rachel   5 cuty_rachel, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
katarina_grey2015 katarina_grey2015, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
Cans Canseco, 36
Last online: 5 Dec 2016
Cans Canseco
Cans Canseco, 36
Last online: 5 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

<3<3<3

Location

  Chiba, Japan

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Im a single mom. Never been married. Just want to have foreign friends. Who knows... I can meet here the man I've been waiting for a long time. I'm simple. I graduated with a degree in the field of accountancy in one of the most prominent university in the Phils. My father is working in Hokkaido Japan. We're filipino-japanese descendants. I am now in Japan for a tour and I will be staying here hopefully for three months. Hope to see a man who will unconditionally love me, and accept and love my kids as well so that I can never be far from them. I am funny. I'm always the light of the party to my friends. Life is so tough. but I manage to always smile even through bad times. And all seems to just come and go..

updated today: I am now in Phil

About you

i dont really have a criteria on my ideal man. I just believe in magic. Once u found love, it will just spark and then u will just know he's the one....

p.s. no filipinos from Phil. pls.......

and make an effort in making ur profile (short and simple) cause id like to read them before i answer u.. and pls dont make it like a novel or a book or something cause i wont read them either lol

Personal info

Age:
36
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 99lbs (45kg), black eyes and dyed hair.

Occupation:
self-employed
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...