Canadian74 • 45
Last active: 24 Jun 2019
Canadian74
Canadian74 • 45
Last active: 24 Jun 2019

In summer, I spend a lot of time on my sailboat. I'm looking for my mermaid.

Location

  Montréal, Canada  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 18 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I am French Canadian, I slowly learn English, thank you for helping me!

But first, a few important points:

-Im living in Canada, I have no travel planned soon in asia.

-About The scam: I will never give my money even if your are hungry, need medication, a meteorite falls on your house...

-An important point: I'm not really in a hurry, or desperate, I am very selective (I know exactly what I like in a girl) but not unrealistic, I know I'm not particularly beautiful from the outside, but inside I'm really sweet!

-I'm Christian but i do not practice my religion, please respect my choice as I respect yours.

I live near Montreal, I am a construction worker, I am healthy, I have two childrens. I have a very good education, I read tons of books, I have good values, family guys. I had a beautiful childhood I grew up on the beaches, I love everything that refers to nature. I love humor, I have good friends. I have a car and i like my apartement. In short, I have everything I need in life, I miss maybe you!

In love, I am respectful, calm, gentle, charming. I love the hugs, the romantic dinner, I like to laugh with my girlfriend, do activities, giving small gifts, I love children, in short I am a good companion for life.

About you

Important:

-in general I prefer slim girls.

-no religious fanatics (or very religious)

The ideal girl here is going to move beyond: Hi, how are you? Nice to meet you... She will look at me, ask me a ton of questions about my life, my family, my interests, it is aroused my curiosity, she ask me for more pics and send for me too (her, village or city, favorites places, family, friends, work). It will share its culture and I share too. In short we will make a real exchange .

Ideally you are ready to live here in Canada. You will have to learn French. still going?

If you read all this, says me. I will give you many points. The grand prize if you won is my heart!

If not, I wish you all to find love and peace. take care...

Stéphane xxx

Personal info

Age:
45
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
5'10" (179cm) and athletic.
 
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Smoking:
Quitting
Drinking:
Rarely drinks
 
Relationship status:
Separated
Willing to relocate:
No
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic


You may also like...