Canada man • 53
Last active: 4h, 7m ago
  Business person
Canada man
Canada man • 53
  Business person
Last active: 4h, 7m ago

I live in the Philippines.
I'm in Manila.
Tansgender or girls.

Location

  Makati City, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys and girls 18 to 88 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I'm living in Manila
Can you provide?
Can't someone help me... Please
I can't take it anymore.
But I want to go back home to Canada.
I'm heartbroken.
She brought me here and now I'm stuck.
I came to this country to marry my girlfriend and educate orphans.
No loyalty no love.
Does anyone have Love?
She deceived me...

I have been through so much since I have been here.

i have been through way too much.
i have been through so much in this country more than in a lifetime.

But I still love the Philippines.
People here are good people.
But she is so mean to me.
As masculine as i look i am on the girl side of a relationship i cook clean and i am very sub.

I am a chef I cook and clean.

Im not giving you money.
I have none... I'm broke...
I lost it to my ex Girlfriend.

About you

I am looking for a Transgender lady or a real girl but I'm versatile.

You must have a place where we can stay.

I get tested at love yourself every month.
I am clean and have paperwork to prove it.

I have a very high stamina.

I will please you always.

Personal info

Age:
53
Gender:
Male
Appearance:

5'11" (181cm) and muscular.
 
Occupation:
Business person
 
 
Relationship status:
Single


You may also like...