CYNTHIAQ • 35
Last online: 16h, 58m ago
CYNTHIAQ
CYNTHIAQ • 35
Last online: 16h, 58m ago

O Romeo Where art thou?


  CYNTHIAQ is a new member (profile created 6d, 13h ago)

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 47 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I am a good mom, I love my son very much/ I work hard and try my best to keep healthy. Wish i would look beautiful at the age 60. I also want to become successful business owner or an enterprebeur sometimes you have to be if you were born in my country.. Also like to cook and food. before you serve it gotta taste it. and occasionaly drink only wine one glass( & because it has reservatrol. I like anything to take to make me look young. I like fashion and i like photography and make up. I can also be simple and wear jeans and snickers when i feel like it. I love to watch astronomy watching how the universe created but not so much because its too hard and sometimes makes me sad since we have a lot of chance to get hit hit by something. I recently like evolution when i went to the UK i got educated( 1 year) but now i am reading a lot of Christian books. I love pinoy & american movies chick flicks, romantic comedy and some boys comedy and been introduced to netlflix and experienced binge wathced very tempting series. I like sandra bullock, jenifer aniston, drew barry more.Stranger things, suits and luke cage. I am Thank you for reading my short profile. We can always chat and get to know better.I like sandra bullock, jenifer aniston,taraji henson, drew barry more, regina hall to say the list.

About you

I want to find companion my best friend and my sweet man. Someone who fully appreciate me and understand the kind of woman that I am. I will also try to fully understand the kind of person you are. From there we will connect and see what happen what God has install for us.

Personal info

Age:
35
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
5'4" (162cm) and average body type.

Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
It's complicated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks