CTim99, 27
Last online: 2h, 21m ago
CTim99
CTim99, 27
Last online: 2h, 21m ago
Pin
Hide
More

Catchy headline for myself? Hmmm i'm not a newspaper sorry, i'll pass :P...


  CTim99 replies selectively

Location

  Birmingham, United Kingdom  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 35 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I know most people tend to like describing their own personality on here (some even choose to describe what they look like too, which is extremeeeely pointless, as we can see that anyway haha)...but you know, we'd all love to write our own reviews in life wouldn't we? Usually though, that's morally frowned upon or illegal...but perfectly acceptable on a dating site...Where's the justice in this world? lol Of all the global issues at the moment, I think this is the most important one for me
(please don't take any of this seriously by the way...had to put this in there, as somebody genuinely took it seriously and got offended...which was tragic)
I would say that most people, don't end up living up to their own descriptions of themselves anyway. I mean, for instance...I have spoke to so many people on here who apparently have a 'bubbly' or 'fun' personality...then start a conversation with just "hi" and use 1 or 2 word replies to questions lol...I'd probably say that amount of bubbly-ness, is equal to that of a bottle of still water in a fridge haha but nevermind, maybe they also just need to be heated up in a saucepan to 100°C first, to see any change, who knows? They should add that though, if that is the case, otherwise we'd never know haha
Okay, that was a bit too long of an introduction, which didn't really have any point to it, other than to have a mini rant...Though I'm fine with it, as i'm very likely not going to read this again, but you are now unfortunately...sorry :p
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Soooo anyway, instead of what i mentioned earlier, I will just tell you things that I enjoy and what I specifically like about them, that way you get more facts than opinions...

>>Travelling/Holidays - Love experiencing new places, cultures and better weather than England (normally), what's not to love about that really?

>>Sports/Fitness - Football is my favourite, to play and watch, but I like a lot of sports (-F1, which is only entertaining when there is a crash for some reason, evil but true lol)

>>Music/Music Festivals - All genres, honestly, I can actually listen to anything (Indie, House, Rock, Reggae, RnB...I even don't mind classical sometimes, seriously lol)

>>Films/TV - Action obviously, being a man and the usual stuff (GOT, TWD etc.)...Dislike most reality TV shows.

>>Food & Drink - I love food more than your average person and I love to cook and experiment. That's a helpful combination I think. Going out to nice restaurants and having a drink sometimes, to drown my sorrows about being on DIA and not having a girlfriend (just kidding), is something I like to do as well...and very occasionally, i'll venture to a nightclub too, if it's a special occasion, for no reason at all other than to waste my money...but that's getting a little old now, or maybe i am, i don't know :P (there are just better things to spend money on IMO).

>>History - Not sure why, but I've always enjoyed history and I don't just mean history as a subject like at school, I even find just knowing/learning the history of any place or thing (e.g. where it came from/how it became to be etc.), gives me satisfaction :D

>>Spontaneity - This probably coincides with other things I've already talked about, but oh well...I relish trying anything new to me, be that a place, activity or simply a piece of food or drink. I love doing random/unexpected things on the spur of the moment too and I often find these snap, last minute, non-thinking decisions can turn out to be some of the best ones.


RULE: If you don't think you are capable of writing more than 1 or 2 words each reply/sentence, don't message me, it's pointless, i could have better conversations with Cortana or Siri (the talking computer things) haha. At least attempt having a sense of humor too, this is important :D

Bored now, which is a shame, as I don't think i wrote enough lol.

About you

Human Being? Female?...I'm not overly picky, as long as we have similar interests and you seem like a nice/kind person. Obviously, attraction can come into it too, as I feel there has to at least be some attraction there right? But I think the first things I mentioned are more important :D

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Casual
Caucasian (White), 6'1" (185cm), athletic, blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
IT
Education:
Other
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker