thesimpletrans   5 thesimpletrans, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
brianho brianho, 38
Perth, Australia
Dandy73 Dandy73, 43
Rome, Italy
Icer0517 Icer0517, 39
Caloocan, Philippines
jecoy jecoy, 24
Mabalacat, Philippines
phong New phong, 21
Vientiane, Laos
Esrail ali   3 Esrail ali, 28
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Moe1412 Moe1412, 27
Cebu, Philippines
mxpx   13 mxpx, 26
Cebu, Philippines
mishey   2 mishey, 23
Makati, Philippines
in_your   3 in_your, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
Todd_colo   3 Todd_colo, 40
Winter Park (CO), United States
Giddy-zy   2 Giddy-zy, 35
Abu Hamour, Qatar
red01 red01, 36
Colombo, Sri Lanka
Mark0007   2 Mark0007, 28
Manila, Philippines
redtruckboy   3 redtruckboy, 45
Taipa, Macau
herold1738 herold1738, 27
Ubec, Philippines
rowshan   2 rowshan, 39
Chicago (TX), United States
jaykie   2 jaykie, 27
Tarlac, Philippines
COMERIC, 63
Last online: 27 Apr 2016
COMERIC
COMERIC, 63
Last online: 27 Apr 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

What matters is determination


  COMERIC replies selectively

Location

  Terengganu, Malaysia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 45 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I'm from Quebec, French speaking Canadian. A lot to know about me and my personally, sorry if I disappoint with my contact error based on the fact that we speak French. I have one daughter and I am into cable laying specialization which contract in Asia will terminate soon.

My motivation comes from within, I still believes that there are people out there who knows what they want in any level of relationship, and so feel free to write and communicate me when you are sincere and genuine too.

To me, I am easy going, humble and can listen to people. Humility has earned me the most wanted person and I have a lot of fans. Thank you all.

About you

If the moderators see a beautiful average woman sincerely very serious in search of a relationship, I employ you to lead them to me for courtship.

By this readers of this epistle would have known that I am not here to play and do not want to be played by others. Willing to date and make out a life, that is the type of woman I want to meet in this site. Thank you all.

Personal info

Age:
63
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (178cm), 176lbs (80kg), hazel eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
Civil Engineer
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Orthodox

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...