akina   5 akina, 28
Manila, Philippines
Facita   4 Facita, 30
Cebu, Philippines
Sa Tanomkit   5 Sa Tanomkit, 33
Rayong, Thailand
Titan Gel Titan Gel, 26
Makati, Philippines
Lyrad1981 New Lyrad1981, 35
Davao City, Philippines
rhel022   3 rhel022, 32
Cebu, Philippines
Merra   9 Merra, 25
Pahina C.Padilla, Philippines
Wolverine27 New Wolverine27, 27
Ormoc City, Philippines
Mattdevin Ompoc Mattdevin Ompoc, 35
Valencia City, Philippines
Sariya   7 Sariya, 43
Rayong, Thailand
aroma08   7 aroma08, 29
Manila, Philippines
gia29gly   5 gia29gly, 32
Alabang, Philippines
Katheeza Katheeza, 36
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
philipasanka philipasanka, 33
Doha, Qatar
johnalain   6 johnalain, 25
Cebu, Philippines
21crist   5 21crist, 32
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
junika junika, 45
Davao, Philippines
joan610   9 joan610, 33
Manila, Philippines
ashly37   8 ashly37, 37
Visaya, Philippines
CFynn, 66
Last online 22 Sep 2016
CFynn
CFynn, 66
Last online 22 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Loving man looking for that someone to give myself to completely.

Location

  London, United Kingdom

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 24 to 48 years old for friendship, romance, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am a British and Canadian national, currently in Asia

I like living a simple, happy, peaceful life - but also enjoy a bit of adventure When I have spare time, I like to travel and take photographs. I do my work at home on my computer, and also enjoy reading books, listening to the radio and to music

I'm open-minded, thoughtful, kind and caring. Interested in ideas, culture, art, and I enjoy nature, travel, photography, reading, music. I'm passionate about my work, learning new things, seeing new places and exploring ideas. I am also passionate about the environment and the well-being of humanity. I feel that it is important to live life to the fullest. I think that the meeting of two personalities can be like the contact of two chemical substances, if there is any reaction, both are transformed....

https://www.facebook.com/chris.fynn

About you

Someone sincere, warm hearted, open minded, honest mild mannered, calm and simple. Willing to accept me for who I am.

I hope to find a true companion for a lifelong serious relationship / marriage.

(P.S. Sorry if you send me a message and I don't answer - I can't have a meaningful chat with more than a few people here at the same time and it would be wasting your time and mine to pretend. Take care and good luck in your search.)

Personal info

Age:
66
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'3" (161cm), 119lbs (54kg), average body type, grey eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
type designer & software developer
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Buddhist

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Quitting
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...