Lray28   5 Lray28, 26
Makati, Philippines
ikarus   2 ikarus, 45
Munich, Germany
royjamesboy royjamesboy, 38
Cebu, Philippines
Effy1991   4 New Effy1991, 25
Hua Hin, Thailand
manika jam manika jam, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
Gigi22   6 Gigi22, 28
Jakarta, Indonesia
leslieaballe   3 leslieaballe, 33
Mandaue, Philippines
merijen recillo merijen recillo, 24
Lapu Lapu City, Philippines
sweet_younglady   2 sweet_younglady, 30
Quezon City, Philippines
Tanla   2 Tanla, 40
Udonthani, Thailand
ttam ttam, 44
Oroquieta City, Philippines
Margeaux   8 Margeaux, 23
Butuan, Philippines
jett   5 jett, 31
Manila, Philippines
meguri   7 meguri, 32
Olongapo City, Philippines
JamesN   2 JamesN, 36
Hillsdale (MI), United States
colonelclump2000 colonelclump2000, 31
Spokane (WA), United States
rubelynbuton   9 rubelynbuton, 30
General Santos City, Philippines
napaporn761   6 napaporn761, 40
Silom, Thailand
Pickmeguys   3 Pickmeguys, 34
Pattaya , Burirum , Bkk , Ubon Ratchathani, Thailand
Bunnyman, 55
Last online 6h, 56m ago
Bunnyman
Bunnyman, 55
Last online 6h, 56m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Quite Englishman looking for Thai lady for relationship and maybe more

Location

  Muang Chachoengsao, Thailand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 30 years old for romance and marriage.

About me

I am a quiet natured man from England. I am not a very gregarious type.
I prefer small groups rather than big crowds of people. I am very easy going and like to
think that I am kind and caring.
My hobbies and interests are reading ( fiction and non-fiction ) Naural history and
the Environment, sports ( especially football ), curent affairs, philosophy and social issues.
I have been living in Asia for 18 years, 15 years in Thailand, 2 and a half years in Indonesia and
now Iam living and working in Guangzhou. Now I'm back in Thailand.
I am an English teacher.
I'd like to meet a nice Chinese lady from Guangzhou or nearby for a relationship.

About you

I'd like to meet a nice Thai lady from Chachoengsao or nearby..
Prefereably she can speak some English.
It would be nice to have some of the same interests to share with each other.
I don't mind a divorcee but don't want a divorcee with children.
I'd prefer a lady who is not a frequent drinker but I don't mind a lady who smokes.

Personal info

Age:
55
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'3" (190cm), 220lbs (100kg), hazel eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
English teacher
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Buddhist

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Yes
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...