fungwa fungwa, 31
Ormoc City, Philippines
memo833 memo833, 36
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
hua2014 hua2014, 33
Kai, China
sally gumisad   7 sally gumisad, 40
Iligan City, Philippines
Shine1312   3 New Shine1312, 35
Pasay City, Philippines
black-mesa black-mesa, 30
Kyonggi-Do, Korea
teffany conui   4 teffany conui, 25
None, Kuwait
Armand   4 Armand, 29
Queens Street, Singapore
Krismaxx Krismaxx, 38
London (England), United Kingdom
Lovemeornever   49 Lovemeornever, 30
Zamboanga City, Philippines
bblove16 bblove16, 34
Tagbilaran, Philippines
awabi awabi, 45
Las Palmas, Spain
rinantanay rinantanay, 31
Taguig, Philippines
Sherbeth   5 Sherbeth, 23
Tacloban, Philippines
tikwanna tikwanna, 42
Pattaya Bangkok, Thailand
Dymphna   5 Dymphna, 42
Cebu, Philippines
ann84 ann84, 32
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Dianne villanueva   3 Dianne villanueva, 37
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
catig   3 catig, 26
Dipolog, Philippines
Bubbs, 45
Last online 20 Sep 2016
Bubbs
Bubbs, 45
Last online 20 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Not the knight in the shinning armour ... just a normal guy

Location

  ..., Pakistan

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 34 to 40 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

I'm not the tall, dark & handsome type but very average - fun loving guy who like to live on a day to day basis. A bit laid back but not careless. Am a party animal but not wild. A good sense of humor gets my attention immediately. I was born, lived and studied in Karachi. Worked for a while in Lahore and loved every second of it. My friends tell me that I have the best pair of ears in town. So if you are looking for someone perfect ... rest assured I'm definitely not the one !!! :)

About you

My perfect date would be someone with a sensible head on her shoulders. Sense of humor is a must. Pretty feet turn me on in a split second (weird I know). Since I'm not offering much so doesn't expect much either. Thou she should be someone with whom I can talk to for hours and share everything and anything. Please do have picture otherwise I may not be showing the interest you have shown.

Personal info

Age:
45
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Mixed ethnicity, 5'9" (174cm), 172lbs (78kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Logistician
Education:
Other
Religion:
Islam - Sunni

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Yes
Drinking:
Rarely drinks