aiju31   3 aiju31, 33
Dapitan City, Philippines
frtz   5 frtz, 29
Tagbilaran, Philippines
jasonclintlumanog jasonclintlumanog, 31
Davao, Philippines
Carlos Antonio   3 Carlos Antonio, 31
Cavite, Philippines
sweetxy_sc30   3 sweetxy_sc30, 32
Iligan City, Philippines
Meahot   16 Meahot, 38
Iligan City, Philippines
sexylhea26   7 sexylhea26, 29
Angeles City, Philippines
Betheone   2 Betheone, 23
Iloilo, Philippines
amores27   7 amores27, 27
Depulog, Philippines
hayel   4 hayel, 33
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
erna_me   4 erna_me, 25
Manila, Philippines
tapolan   4 tapolan, 29
Germany, Philippines
mintia   3 mintia, 39
Gufu, Japan
arnelromano   40 arnelromano, 25
Manila, Philippines
mylenequiambao940   9 mylenequiambao940, 44
Mabalacat, Philippines
Lhalyn   3 Lhalyn, 26
Makati, Philippines
Yhannex24 Yhannex24, 24
Angeles, Philippines
Kisha14   4 Kisha14, 27
Parañaque, Philippines
kizzyh   10 kizzyh, 26
Ozamis City, Philippines
Brit_Guy, 34
Last online 30 Nov 2016
Brit_Guy
Brit_Guy, 34
Last online 30 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

UK guy based in South East Asia

Location

  Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 30 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

[Please Read my Profile Before Messaging]

A bit about me...

I'm from England in the UK.

I went to University and law school in the UK.

I like partying with friends and going to nice restaurants, but also cool staying in and chilling with a good DVD.

I travel abroad as much as possible. I've lived in the UK, Malaysia, USA, Dubai, Qatar and Indonesia.

I really enjoy travelling and experiencing different cultures.

I like going to the gym and playing badminton, squash and golf.

*No photo, no reply*

*If you are from the Philippines, please do not waste your time messaging me. I receive many messages from Filipinos every day and I don't live there.*

About you

[Please Read my Profile Before Messaging]

I don't have a 'type' but like girls that are relaxed and understanding and most importantly loyal. Good sense of humour is very important. And who like to go out and have fun...outgoing is good.

My ideal g/f would be someone who I can rely on and trust.

Good job/education not very important to me in others, but I think ambition is important in everyone. Everyone should strive to achieve their dreams. I think that's where true happiness is -- working toward your goals and aspirations and then realising them.

*I have many Filipino friends and like Filipinos, but please do not waste your time by messaging me -- I will not reply -- I am not in the Phillipines. Thank you*

Personal info

Age:
34
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (182cm), blue eyes and dirty blonde hair.

Occupation:
Corporate Communications
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...