petrichor petrichor, 39
Cebu City, Philippines
Bbqman85   3 Bbqman85, 31
Trieste, Italy
jacobjohn   2 jacobjohn, 24
Las Pinas, Philippines
Law23   2 Law23, 23
Cebu, Philippines
vodah krasna   9 vodah krasna, 44
Cebu City, Philippines
moos28   2 moos28, 43
Loenen Gld, Netherlands
shane0487   4 shane0487, 29
Bacoor, Philippines
msanna   2 msanna, 22
Mandaue, Philippines
Bonus77   2 Bonus77, 28
Khonkaen, Thailand
juditha_soco juditha_soco, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
tabac   3 tabac, 45
Landsbygda, Norway
kelcebu   7 kelcebu, 37
Cebu City, Philippines
jhingdido   8 jhingdido, 43
Mindanao, Philippines
blueeyes4u   5 blueeyes4u, 40
Maple Shade (NJ), United States
mahalqoe mahalqoe, 43
Paranaque, Philippines
sui   4 sui, 28
Pasay, Philippines
Roseda8982   2 Roseda8982, 37
Lat Phrao, Thailand
Orenji_atama Orenji_atama, 33
Jakarta, Indonesia
Michael-siam   4 Michael-siam, 43
Bangkok, Thailand
BrendaAntiga, 34
Last online 19 Sep 2016
BrendaAntiga
BrendaAntiga, 34
Last online 19 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I just want to meet the Man of my Dream!!

Location

  Allrayan, Qatar

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 27 to 55 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Hello! My name is ashleynicole . I want to meet man serious to me who fill my lonely heart in love ......... I don't need a perfect one I just need someone who can make me feel that im the only one.... if u interested me hers my mobile +63 9398541689 u add me in facebok account my name ashleynicole antiga smith my profile pic im in swimming pole i want to meet future husband im here looking for a serios relationship ,,, ,, loving,,,,, understanding i dont like drink alcohol and i don't like take cegarets,,,,,,,,hows interested to me messge me in facebok,,,,,,,hope realy I get it by this web site.......

About you

I want to meet a serious man love me until my rest of my life.. hows interested me hers my mobile no+63 9398541689 im here looking for a serios relationship........

Personal info

Age:
34
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'5" (164cm), 106lbs (48kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
waitress
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...