jocell_09   4 jocell_09, 40
Bislig City, Philippines
Biw_S   11 Biw_S, 35
Udonthani, Thailand
v onn v onn, 45
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
jeaan   4 jeaan, 22
Angeles City, Philippines
michell28   14 michell28, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
AshNeedsAsianGirl AshNeedsAsianGirl, 30
Melbourne, Australia
Alicearita25   2 Alicearita25, 25
Cebu, Philippines
Jennifer yleana   5 Jennifer yleana, 41
Cotabato, Philippines
jownababy   7 jownababy, 25
Mandaue, Philippines
mhieahn_29 mhieahn_29, 30
Suralla, Philippines
shewolf75   6 shewolf75, 41
Bacolod City, Philippines
Giulio Ben   6 Giulio Ben, 24
Biella, Italy
Tintin27   15 Tintin27, 30
Hong Kong, Philippines
Refaniv Aidaled Gawi   11 Refaniv Aidaled Gawi, 41
Cabanatuan, Philippines
Jin84   4 Jin84, 32
Busan, Korea
lany143   11 lany143, 34
Iligan, Philippines
pearl94   5 pearl94, 22
Manila, Philippines
damas   3 damas, 25
Leyte, Leyte, Philippines
Ryuusei08   2 Ryuusei08, 35
Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Bren40, 48
Last online 1d, 18h ago
Bren40, 48
Last online 1d, 18h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

Blue Eye Guy

  Bren40 replies selectively


  Dublin, Ireland

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 26 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Hi, my name is Brendan. I'm a friendly and honest guy with a good sense of humour and I like to hang out with family and friends when I can.

In my spare time, I like to read books, watch tv and movies, enjoy sports and listen to music.

I've always been very independent and I've been single for most of my adult life but I still have faith that there's a girl out there just waiting for me to find her.

I love my life in Ireland but sometimes I need to spread my wings and get away so, over the years, I've traveled to many countries around the world, including Thailand and the Philippines and I really enjoy experiencing new places and cultures.

About you

I'm hoping to meet that special someone who will be my best friend and my strongest supporter....someone who will love me when when I'm with her, miss me when I'm not there and support me when I need her...and in return I will do my very best to be the guy that she always dreamed of.

I place a high value on trust, honesty and a friendly nature. A happy outlook and a sense of humour are important qualities too and bonus points for a warm and genuine smile that can make my day.

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'3" (159cm), 130lbs (59kg), average body type, blue eyes and brown hair.

Computer Analyst
University - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker