Born_4u, 33
Last online: 16 Jul 2018
Born_4u
Born_4u, 33
Last online: 16 Jul 2018
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Love Unconditionally

Location

  Cebu, Philippines  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 32 to 52 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Hello guys! Before anything else I want to say thank you to all who gave their time to read my profile. I try to register on this site for the hope that I could find my better half, soul mate in life. I know that searching a real love is hard to find but i am hoping that someday the right person may come along. Who knows that person might be you. So here’s a lil about my personal info.

My friends says that i am a nice person, reliable, genuine, family oriented, soft spoken, optimistic and calm. I consider myself as ambitious woman, Clean, friendly attitude, lively, have a sense of humor, stress free and above all honesty and integrity is the most important to me.

A few of my interest are shopping... concerts...sports, movies and have fun going out.

I love swimming; love to keep always fit and healthy as well.

I am here to find interesting/nice people to be my friends and or maybe my compatible. I am more interested in the inner good personality of a person.

If someone interested... don’t hesitate to drop me a message and start getting to know then see where it goes... It's my pleasure to hear from you.

Serious Inquiry Only!!!

Salamat :)

About you

I would like to meet someone who is honest, decent and frank/direct. I need someone to hold me, some one who can show commitment and respect the sort of a person that i am, 0ne woman man, nice and romantic. He must give a 100% support through good times and or in the bad times. He should be a man of action... A person who tried to get to know me then we will see if we are compatible.

So let's try and maybe things will gonna work out...

Thanks for checking my profile... SMILE!

Personal info

Age:
33
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 108lbs (49kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
PS_Working
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like