Boo1234 • 37
Last online: 45m ago
  Office
Boo1234
Boo1234 • 37
  Office
Last online: 45m ago

Let meeting in Bangkok,Hope to meet good man &make me happy "Amazing time together.

Location

  Bangkok, Thailand  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 60 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Myfull picture in pravite chat coz i cant download full picture here.Meeting at Coffee shop or my way place.Not meeting at your hotel .Man can not come to meet at my place,i dont interesting to meet you coz I'm nice Thai girl.I have dark brown hairs now and Never married.Never have kid. I'm not interesting in Asian man.No Thai man and No Phillipine man ,(I dream of marriage with Japanese man ) If you want to relationship with girl and still chat a lot and find another girls.You will get lost Meeting out and good girl like me.Meeting is important coz will meeting in real or never meet each other forever. I looking for meeting in real .Man should be kind and built future together. If you never chat or contact me,I can't meeting you .I'm not skinny,not fat,not ladyboy,not baby girl,pretty,smile,I am honest type of person.
(I have we)bcam )I'm single and looking for a good man and kind heart} i'm real person and no fake.
I don't looking for perfect man.I looking for good man.He can make me happy and take good care of me.
I don't like slowly reply message.I like clean chat .I like to chat first and get to know each other if you looking for holiday gf or one night girl, Do not contact me!!!


My favourite Thai food are Tom yum koong,Tom lead moo ,Ka pao ta lay,Kanang moo,Pat Thai koong,Tap wan.Som Tum Mai pad,yummy food.
I love to cooking Thai food,I can cooking it.Amazing Thai food.I love BBQ at ...When I find my soulmate.We should meet in real first and decide for future.I will close my profile for him coz I want happy family&real love .it hard to find good man by internet coz lie man .i dont believe in words,i believe in actions.

About you

Good man,family man,spend rest of life together.I had been in love and lost love in first love .Hope to find my right man soon.He should love me just the way i am.

Personal info

Age:
37
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
5'2" (157cm) and slim.

Occupation:
Office
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Buddhist

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker