Bockmeister, 23
Last online: 15 Feb 2018
Bockmeister
Bockmeister, 23
Last online: 15 Feb 2018
Pin
Hide
More

Get to know me!

Location

  Bakersfield (CA), United States  [ show map ]

Some photos of me


+2 

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 28 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I’m not your average dude. I’m spontaneous yet organized. I have a good balance of showing emotion and keeping things to myself as well. I would consider myself an introverted extravert. I love to be with people, but I also take my alone time seriously. I’m pretty easy to get to know, and what you see is what you get with me. I don’t beat around the bush, I’ll just tell it how it is. I’m goofy and try to be funny/like making people smile and laugh. I do not smoke or like being around people who smoke. I don’t mind vaping on occasion or smoking a pipe. I drink sometimes, not against people who drink, so long as it isn’t an everyday thing. I’m in my last semester of college before attaining my BS in Kinesiology. I aspire to be a Physical Therapist Assistant, Occupational Therapist specializing in hand and wrist treatment, or a chiropractor. I currently work as a PT aide. Hobbies include playing guitar, playing games on PS4 or my computer, snowboarding, reading on occasion, camping during the summer, and some other things. I’ve also been skydiving. So yeah, get to know me, you won’t regret it.

About you

Looking for friendship and potential girlfriends. Only interested in Asian women because their cultures are amazing and are very compassionate and loyal. That is someone I need. Let’s get to know each other, and if we like each other, let’s plan a visit and meet!

Personal info

Age:
23
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Handsome
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (182cm), 201lbs (91kg), average body type, brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Physical Therapist Aide
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks