BobbyG, 51
Last online: 18 Jun 2017
BobbyG
BobbyG, 51
Last online: 18 Jun 2017
Favorite
Like
   ...

Closed - I am taken. I found a very beautiful lady. Thank you Aina. Let's grow old together.

Location

  Fussa, Japan  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 38 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship and more.

About me

lonely but lovable hahahahaha good sense of humor but a little shy. I see many people put on here "looking for a serious relationship" or "if your not serious don't contact me" You are thousands of Km away and I have never met you. How do I know if I want to be serious? How about starting as friends and get to know each other? Then we can decide if we would like to go further and see how it goes. I am not going to ask you to marry me after a 10 minute conversation. Enough about that. As for me, I love going camping. I like to take picture especially of nature. I like motorcycles, movies, and snuggling on the couch hahaha. I have 2 kids. But they are both grown and live in the States with lives of their own. I am an ok cook but I love to eat hahaha. I am not a rich man. I live alone just me and my two dogs.

About you

Looking to make friends first and see what the future holds from there.I want someone that wants me for me and the love I can give not the size of my wallet. If you are contacting me only to ask me to send you money do not waste my time or yours. You will be blocked. Also If you were NOT BORN WITH Female parts I am not interested!!!!!!!! I don't care if you have them now or if you think of yourself as female. If your FEMALE PART ARE NOT ORIGINAL EQUIPMENT I am NOT interested. However if You were born a female and you are not going to ask me for money and you would like to talk and get to know each other than please feel free to contact me.

Now That being said, I would like to find a lady that also know how to or isn't afraid to get a little wild sometime. (prefer someone with no kids)

Personal info

Age:
51
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (181cm), 220lbs (100kg), a few extra kg / pounds, blue eyes and bald.

Occupation:
mechanic
Education:
Other
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like