yowoota yowoota, 33
Seoul, Korea
Eugene_Syu   4 Eugene_Syu, 33
Nanning, China
ladynmolina   12 ladynmolina, 41
Dasmarinas City, Philippines
annavie   34 annavie, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
Patou   5 Patou, 37
Paris, France
OiL   3 OiL, 26
Khonkaen, Thailand
jane199224   2 jane199224, 24
Cebu, Philippines
Joey5 Joey5, 28
Honolulu (HI), United States
wilson sy wilson sy, 40
Malolos, Philippines
gina librea   2 gina librea, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
Vella Mendoza   4 New Vella Mendoza, 29
Angeles City, Philippines
Melbourne, Australia
Fanny-yun New Fanny-yun, 28
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
Anne0913 New Anne0913, 25
Cheung Sha Wan, Hong Kong
juliet rojas   8 juliet rojas, 36
Manila, Philippines
Wonsky   7 Wonsky, 24
Cavite, Philippines
mia_lyn79 mia_lyn79, 37
Butuan City, Philippines
Maria Eneri   3 New Maria Eneri, 27
Cebu, Philippines
denax37   6 denax37, 37
Cebu, Philippines
Bluesfan, 54
Last online 23 Jun 2016
Bluesfan, 54
Last online 23 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Genuine guy, looking for love.


  Logan, Australia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 43 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

Hi, my name is Barry.
I was born in England but have lived in Australia for most of my life. I'm still proud of my English heritage though.
I'm a keen photographer, like to read and write for that matter. Hiking or at least walking on the not so beaten path of a rain forest is something I enjoy doing. Maintaining a level of fitness is important. I laugh often and can be a bit of a practical joker. Having a good sense of humour is such an important part of my life, as is being kind to others. I think children are great, even though I don't have any of my own. I have recently started going back to church, after a longish break and christianity is very important to me.
I have 2 cats, a 9 year old and a 5 month old kitten and they are far more important to me than any material possession I have.Family and friends are also very important to me but the one thing really missing in my life is a beautiful woman to love and care for and for that to br reciprocated.
I work from home as a custom picture framer, which is a job I thoroughly enjoy.
Looking to meet a girl with a beautiful spirt, who loves God. Hope you like my profile.

About you

I want to meet a girl who is looking for friendship and all going well, leading to marriage. She must love God. I want a girl to love me, as well as receiving the love and tenderness I will have for her. Even though money is an important part of living, I would want that to be secondary to having a great relationship. I want to meet a girl who is kind, sensitive, loyal and honest. There is so much more to me than I have written in my profile and I would love to meet a girl and learn more about her than is possible to write in her profile.

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'6" (167cm), 161lbs (73kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Picture Framer/self employed
High School - Some
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker