shiori   15 shiori, 36
Makati, Philippines
Betsi Betsi, 33
Carcar, Philippines
fevscarungay fevscarungay, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
cavlavblaoski cavlavblaoski, 36
Manila, Philippines
rurulala   5 rurulala, 33
Atlanta, United States
vina92   6 vina92, 23
Jakarta, Indonesia
Jenred330   2 Jenred330, 33
Tagbilaran City, Singapore
Rodil Rodil, 29
Makati, Philippines
KhayeCee021   6 KhayeCee021, 26
Las Pinas, Philippines
anne ligutan   4 anne ligutan, 22
Davao City, Philippines
jenneylyn polvinar   6 jenneylyn polvinar, 21
Manila, Philippines
Happy1725   3 Happy1725, 37
Cavite, Philippines
ALEX_HERMOSA ALEX_HERMOSA, 34
Danao, Philippines
skyflakes   2 skyflakes, 19
Davao, Philippines
teanna09   3 teanna09, 31
Quezon City, Philippines
Rheya   10 Rheya, 31
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Bronzieee94   7 Bronzieee94, 22
Jakarta, Indonesia
endoendo   3 endoendo, 24
Legazpi City, Philippines
jonaline matiaw   10 jonaline matiaw, 35
Toledo City, Philippines
BlueEyesMale, 52
Last online 1d, 12h ago
BlueEyesMale
BlueEyesMale, 52
Last online 1d, 12h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I don't care about your past. What I care about is our future.

Location

  Chicago (IL), United States

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 27 to 44 years old for friendship, networking and more.

About me

I enjoy lots of different activities. A night out at the clubs, a quiet day in the mountains, time at the beach or staying at home for a quiet, private dinner. I enjoy traveling - meeting new people and experiencing different cultures. I am quiet, kind, and know how to take care of a good lady. The greatest pleasure in life is to be at home with that special someone.

About you

I am looking for new friends in Asia. You are intelligent, attractive, and independent. You like to laugh, but you also have a serious side. You are traditional but also have modern values. You are adventuresome and like new experiences. You like to travel or would enjoy traveling. Age and national origin are not important as long as you are mature and young at heart.

Please ONLY message me if you have a photo. If you don't have a photo I may not reply.

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'1" (185cm), 225lbs (102kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Professional
Education:
University - Graduated

Relationship status:
It's complicated
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker