Blue eyes, 48
Last online: 5h, 27m ago
Blue eyes
Blue eyes, 48
Last online: 5h, 27m ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Looking for new friends!


  Blue eyes replies selectively

Location

  Zibo, China  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 24 to 48 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I'm a regular British guy who has been living and working in China for the last 5 years. I plan to stay here for several more years as i really enjoy my job and the life I have here. My spoken Chinese isn't very good, I am a better teacher than student!

I am hard working, friendly and enjoy a good conversation. I have been described as patient, intelligent, considerate, thoughtful and humerous. My father once told me I should have been a lawyer as I can be arguementive but if am in the wrong I will admit it and say sorry.

When I'm not working I read, cook western food, collect cactii (plants), watch movies (Wes Anderson is my fav director), I like playing ping pong and while I've retired from playing sports (I used to represent my province at hockey) I still enjoy watching live sports when I get the chance,

I have travelled alot in the past, but looking after my rescued dog means I dont travel as much as i'd like these days (british people and their dogs!). When I have time I enjoy hiking, getting out into the mountains for 3-5 days, leaving modern life behind for a little while. I must confess I also play alot of computer games, mostly stratagy, it keeps my mind active (boredom is my worst enemy).

My age is a little deceptive as I am told I look much younger than I am and really feel alot younger too. I am closer to 34 than 44 I think.

I have never married, I just havent found the right girl yet, although the girls would also say they didn't find me to be the right guy! I have no children. My family is back in the UK but while I miss them I have found working oversea to be really rewarding and the last five years are amongst the happiest of my life.

I would like to take the opportunity to travel some of the Asian countries around China while I am here. Visiting friends is a wonderful reason to go to new places.

In the short term I'm looking to meet some new people and make new friends in or around Shandong and Beijing or other nearby northern cities. It would be especially good to get to know and meet new friends from around Zibo, Qingdao, Jinan and Weifeng.

But in the long term I would like to meet the special one. So if you are from somewhere else please say hi. What better reason can there be to go to a new city or country than to meet good friends.

About you

In just two words - Intelligent and active!

I really want a partner,to share life with. Have a deep understanding of each other. Know what makes each other happy and do that everyday.

Having lived in China for 5 years I am starting to understand chinese and asian culture better. Some aspects such as strong families I respect and the importance of education here I really admire.

But a partner has to understand I'm western and my culture is very different. There will be times when that can be very difficult. Understanding each others culture and sharing it 50/50 is vital, respecting differences, enjoying the rest together.

Personal info

Age:
48
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'8" (173cm), 159lbs (72kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Teacher
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like