Jackdan   2 Jackdan, 24
Cebu, Philippines
sitard   12 sitard, 31
Changi, Singapore
tabisharyan   9 tabisharyan, 24
Jawalakhel, Nepal
Kitsablir New Kitsablir, 42
Tagiuig City C5 Pinagsama Ghq Vill, Philippines
Thomasisak Thomasisak, 30
Melosin, India
oster   3 oster, 32
München, Germany
Reach2sanil   5 Reach2sanil, 28
Al Jubail, Saudi Arabia
Bcnsim   3 Bcnsim, 38
Stuttgart, Germany
brylle_34   4 brylle_34, 36
Southampton/ Makati On Vacation, United Kingdom
mipmip23   7 mipmip23, 24
Cebu, Philippines
fabbiggy220879   4 fabbiggy220879, 37
Not In Paris!!!!, France
sunnyboy24 sunnyboy24, 34
Muntinlupa, Philippines
yaya78   2 yaya78, 39
Paris, France
jax13 jax13, 30
Nagoya, Japan
gena_12   2 gena_12, 31
Angles City, Philippines
easyboy easyboy, 31
Quezon City, Philippines
sat7 sat7, 41
Milano, Italy
yhoon94 yhoon94, 42
Clark, Philippines
mrhandsome1985 mrhandsome1985, 31
Cebu, Philippines
Bingey, 42
Last online: 7 Sep 2016
Bingey
Bingey, 42
Last online: 7 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for .......

Location

  Somewhere, Australia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 35 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am Tall Dark and Handsome - what more do you want?! (Besides, Generosity, Sensitivity, Good listener, Good Communicator, I hear u say) Well I have bucket loads of that too ;) I am athletic but not overly athletic or anything. I don't mind doing nothing with the right people/person. I am inteell...entelll... entilli... I got good brain. I dislike sarcasm, but enjoy being around others who like being themselves. Fairly laidback in my opinions try not to take too many things too seriously. If you can't take a step back and have a laugh at your situation then u r taking things too seriously.
My personality is best described as, Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded, Friendly/Kind, Humorous/Witty, Low Maintenance, Practical, Romantic, Simple, Talkative

About you

I am looking for someone who is able to hold good conversations, laugh, and be fairly easygoing, able to see the humour in any given situation. They will like to get out and about, shopping, markets, dinning, keeping healthy , and going on crazy adventures. My idea of a relationship is one in which both parties are free to be themselves and explore, their surroundings and interact with others but at the end of the day want to spend time with that one person who they share all their desires/dreams, good times and sad.

Personal info

Age:
42
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Mixed ethnicity, 6'1" (185cm), 220lbs (100kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Government
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...