Ktin   2 Ktin, 35
Mueang, Thailand
bensiong   2 bensiong, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
warm_spirit   5 warm_spirit, 29
Dasmarinas, Philippines
lala1129 lala1129, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
konan31   2 konan31, 45
Kyoto, Japan
claudia4   11 claudia4, 36
Bandung, Indonesia
Sayoako   6 Sayoako, 27
Valenzuela, Philippines
LovingArms   4 LovingArms, 26
Pasay, Philippines
foreignerlove foreignerlove, 37
Regensburg, Peru
New love New love, 40
Manila, Philippines
Avent-Js   7 Avent-Js, 27
Davao City, Hong Kong
Lortch lars42   5 Lortch lars42, 40
Cavite, Philippines
johnR   4 johnR, 35
Quezon City, Philippines
residingindavao   7 residingindavao, 33
Davao City, Philippines
Tamra   4 Tamra, 38
Sto.Tomas, Philippines
dews dews, 26
Thimphu, Bhutan
Sunga   2 Sunga, 24
Cebu, Philippines
Sixten Sixten, 45
Stockholm, Sweden
darkbenz16 darkbenz16, 36
Manila, Philippines
Bikefan, 60
Last online 58m ago
Bikefan
Bikefan, 60
Last online 58m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

i am not a perfect Man, bud i try to make the best out of my life.

Location

  Phuket Kathu, Germany

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 42 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I live in Thailand ( Phuket) for more then 16 Years. I am single,never been married and never have children. I am a normal man and i work verry hard in my life before. I never want to say that i stayed oll the time of my life alone, but i didn't yet find my dream for the rest of my life. I am interested in a good life, i like my Place where I sty. Very quiet.clean very beautiful and near an a Golf Club in Kathu. I like Thailand the Nature, the funny art to live. I like the polites sort of humens and i like to drive very much, maybe 330 days every year with a Motorbike. I like to cook, baking bread, i like motorbikes, cars, sports, exercise, nature, swimming, and maybe you can find out what more!!! I can make a lot alone, i repair naerly anything (motorbike car apartment), and i can stay alone sometimes. I don't like to live alone for ever, and I don't like to live in Philippines. In the rainy-season i relax, look Tv or a good dvd. If you are interested an a man with a good heard, contact me, send me an E- Mail, speak with me on skype, or give me a call. Mr. Bikefan

About you

Every one has a Dream! I try to find my Dream ore a good partner, maybe hire in Thailand. I am interested and open for all !!! Bath i don't like lady for Rent, ore lady what work an the Bar, ore for Massage!!! I have to learn more in my live, maybe more from Thailand, bath please...not more lie and incorrect promise!!! .

Personal info

Age:
60
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'7" (171cm), 231lbs (105kg), muscular, blue eyes and brown hair.

Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...