Betchay, 34
Last online: 6d, 21h ago
Betchay
Betchay, 34
Last online: 6d, 21h ago
Pin
Hide
More

Looking for my lifelong partner..

Location

  Angeles, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 50 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Do i have a chance to meet my destiny here???!!!


Sorry because im not sexy, i dont have pretty face as someone had..i dont have big behind, but one things for sure, i have a big HEART!!

Btw, i love Singing, Dancing, and cooking...
Thanks..

About you

"The next time I fall in love, I want it to be with someone who will love me as much as I love him,
Someone who would always choose me as I would always choose him.
Someone who would look at my flaws as part of my beauty,
Someone who would remind me that I am special and unique.

The next time I fall in love, I want it to be with a man who is mature enough to stay by my side and never give up whatever life throws at us.
Not with a boy who is a coward and would run away as soon as he senses trouble and then leaves me hanging.
I want a man who would love my imperfections because perfection is boring,
A man whom I can be crazy and weird with because being too serious is boring.

A man who knows when and how to have fun,
Not a boy who only wants to play flames and games.

The next time I fall in love, I want it to be with the man I can make love and wake up to in the morning.
A man who's ready to commit and build a family.
A man that I can spend the rest of my life with and share my wholeness,
And who would never leave so that when we grow old we would take care of each other.

I don't need to date several boys just to find him.
I know he will find me.
I am ready to wait for us to find each other.
So the next time I fall in love, I want it to be with my future husband."

poem and art by Clary Clay
I am a simple woman who looks for my simple man..

If you accept me for what and who i am,i will give my everything to you.. ;)

Please send me mail so i will know...
Thanks...

Betchay_lao@yahoo.com

Personal info

Age:
34
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'7" (169cm), 150lbs (68kg), a few extra kg / pounds and black eyes.

Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker