xtinne   8 xtinne, 23
Mandaluyong Manila, Philippines
mandy37   12 mandy37, 37
Doha, Qatar
Violeta Maldos   7 Violeta Maldos, 43
Las Pinas, Philippines
Morning sunshine Morning sunshine, 36
Antwerpen, Belgium
cecilletrazona   2 cecilletrazona, 27
Carcar City, Philippines
kkshe kkshe, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
Vantiger   47 Vantiger, 39
Sisattanak, Laos
lacerta   5 lacerta, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
marian.babz   3 marian.babz, 23
Surigao, Philippines
chutegoar chutegoar, 23
Cebu, Philippines
IamDonna IamDonna, 28
Manila, Philippines
jasminekawaii1997   9 jasminekawaii1997, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
krizzahobro   4 krizzahobro, 26
Bacolod City, Philippines
risa28   4 risa28, 28
K.S.A, Philippines
denne20   4 denne20, 20
Angeles City, Philippines
Eve Qunaey   6 Eve Qunaey, 19
Surakarta, Indonesia
DU3086   5 DU3086, 30
Himamaylan City, Philippines
akosiako   2 akosiako, 38
Cebu, Philippines
Acha   5 Acha, 23
Jakarta, Indonesia
Beryl, 29
Last online: 14 Oct 2016
Beryl
Beryl, 29
Last online: 14 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for friendship ...marriage...

Location

  Misamis Occidental, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I am here to find special someone of my life i know i am not perfect but its the reason why i am looking for imperfect man but true to himself...I don't pretend to be perfect because i am human and we all have mistakes but in my search i make sure i could find you as part of my life.....I hope you're real and want me into your life because i am sincere and honest in ever words i wrote here.......I am very family oriented WOMAN so for that I want to settle down and have my own family in the near future...I want to have a good husband and loving husband.I don't wish for more but only to be happy...For the one i love.Life is beautiful and we have to make it useful and happy.

About you

someone out there...who would not go for looks but the inner beauty of a woman...

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
5'0" (152cm), 104lbs (47kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
retail/sales
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...