Bemydreamwoman, 40
Online now!
Bemydreamwoman, 40
Online now!



  Thessaloniki, Greece  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 29 to 52 years old for friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

HATE LIABILITY WOMEN,S MEAN BEGGERS,,,,,,,,,,As what the title says, serious only PLEASE.
Meaning, no games, no fake ,READ TO END , Am easy going man need someone sincerely and ready for relationship . MY MOTTO I HATE SCAMMERS PEOPLE AND STORIES TELLER LOOKING FOR MONEY BY TRICK DON,T WASTED YOUR TIME ,,,, TOPIC,,,,I'm not interested in endless internet relationship etc ,,,,,My name is Brown I'm 40 yr young man living in Europe.never married, no kids and single and looking for long term relationship that could lead to marriage.I want to have a family someday. I am very romantic, a man for one woman. I’m a family-oriented, faithful and devoted. I am very sympathetic and caring, with a good sense of humor. I consider myself a faithful man with a gentle nature.! Learn about me more in live talking with you through video call of any media ,,,,,First of all I want my woman could be an active person and leads a healthy life style! she must be attentive and kind, smart and SIMPLE and I will be ready to give all my love and care to her!
We can talk and get to know each other better if you are interested .just reply and much better if we can talk in whatsapp, Imo, skype because that's easier to communicate.and easier to determine if the person you are talking is real or not.if you have those you can reply with your number so then I can add you
Looking forward to meet someone here .Don't change yourself
just to make someone love you
be yourself and let the right one fall for you.
When you make a commitment, you build hope. When you keep it, you build trust.
When i have a problem, I sing. Then i realize that my voice is a lot worse than my problem. Lean more about me when the going is SMOOTH .

About you

Let's leave this site together? I am looking for a y dream woman. I am here not for fun. I am not interested to change partners. I need stability! The stability in a relationship. In me you will see a faithful partner life. At home I am very tender and caring, good man. My dream is to create a strong and stable relationship with someone. I am sure that it is the last piece of my puzzle to a happy life. And it is a reason of my presence here. I am a realist by my nature and think realistically. I believe that in life we have to work hard in order to get what we want. "Welcome home, my queen honey"; the door to my heart is open for you. RIGHT NOW you can make the RIGHT choice!

Personal info

African (Black), 5'10" (177cm), 168lbs (76kg), slim, brown eyes and black hair.

Bachelors Degree
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Non drinker

You may also like