Beautifulhealer • 40
Last online: 7h, 14m ago
  Nurse
Beautifulhealer
Beautifulhealer • 40
  Nurse
Last online: 7h, 14m ago

Hi everyone

Location

  Perth, Australia  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I may look simple,sweet and naive but I'm a woman with high standards,independent and ambitious.Easy going,shy at start but can be a chatter box once I feel comfortable.Stubborn,brat,clingy,jealous and paranoid sometimes.I can be a sweetest gf/partner but can be also an absolute bitch when my mood swings lol
I do love shoppings(as most girls do and its always a woman obsession)and travelling but only when I'm free at work.So definitely I work hard to give myself a treat.And kitchen is my next heaven,I always love to cook.
I both love indoors and outdoors activities. I am clumsy but I'm also adventurous. I would choose watching drifting/burnouts over a romantic movie date 🙂
I may have high standards but I'm not that kind of high maintenance at all. I'm not fan of chocolates,I'm inlove with flowers but I will appreciate better the one you pick in the bushes/along the streets/or your neighbour's garden lol rather than giving me expensive ones from the shops.
Good conversations will keep my interest with you.

*In between my crazy working hours and being a mother,I'm also studying another course so if u message me and I dont reply,it doesn't mean I'm here chatting'. I just leave it on so I dont need to keep signing in/out. So stop sending me harsh messages if I dont reply.

About you

Someone with a genuine heart and intentions.
Good looks is a bonus but really,it doesn't matter.

Don't boast me with your titles and achievements,I'm not impressed with what and how much you have. No silly offer please lol I dont buy that crap.
Dont say 'I love you or I will marry you' after visiting my profile and dropping 'hi'.
NO TIME WASTER!

Personal info

Age:
40
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Does it matter?
5'0" (153cm) and average body type.

Occupation:
Nurse

Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker