Beautiful cel, 40
Last online: 8 Aug 2018
Beautiful cel
Beautiful cel, 40
Last online: 8 Aug 2018
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Not perfect, we may have diff. ideas but learning to learn the things to be a team

Location

  Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 50 to 70 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Simple, homebuddy, caring, sweet& emotional(being emotional it doesn't mean you are weak, it's just being true about the feeling and being cleansing your soul)my caring personality is so pronounced and that's the real me. Feminine and not bossy type,and lastly not a bikini type of woman which most foreign people wants.

About you

God-fearing,loyal,responsible, compassionate understanding, humble enough & considerate..not selfish, don't leaves behind, actually long relationship are not based on physical intimacy but instead of accepting the flaws and imperfections of each other, respect, trust and understanding( for me, if a man want or need a woman he must be the one to make the first move) To the man who understands how much strength I gathered to overcome a bad past. Someone who appreciate the way I stand tall despite for all the mess I had in my life. To a man who touches my soul before he touches my body. To the one who will never leave me alone, will hold and take me forever... I don't blame some foreigners labeled Filipina as gold diggers, or asking money,. not me,but I'm not hypocrite that I don't have the needs but if you share its better,..but Im not after for the money, it really does matters how do you accept and treat me with respect .. I do really value loyalty of a man toward his woman. Life is short to be wasted on worries...i just don't like saying flowery words just to flatter anyone, if I may be confused or curious I would ask directly, sorry to be blunt, just be real, and sincere enough. Be happy, work relationship as a team and be true:)

Personal info

Age:
40
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 128lbs (58kg), average body type, brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Part-time
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like